Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Acik, Muge Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Joseph Katz Fellow); (Supervisor, Saw Wai Hla) macik@anl.gov
Avarca, Anthony Systems Administrator Sr. aavarca@anl.gov
Bader, Sam Chief Scientist, Emeritus bader@anl.gov
Basu, Anindita (Oni) Assistant Scientist (Joint Appointment), Assistant Professor, Genetic Medicine, The University of Chicago abasu@anl.gov
Anand Bhattacharya's image Bhattacharya, Anand Physicist anand@anl.gov
Cai, Haogang Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Daniel Lopez) caih@anl.gov
Cai, Zhonghou Physicist cai@aps.anl.gov
Carbaugh, Dean Senior Technician dcarbaugh@anl.gov
Chan, Henry Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) hchan@anl.gov
Chan, Maria K. Y. Assistant Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Fellow, Computation Institute, The University of Chicago mchan@anl.gov
Chen, Changyao Argonne Scholar - Director's Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Dave Czaplewski) changyaochen@anl.gov
Chen, Hua Principal ESH/QA Specialist hua.chen@anl.gov
Curtiss, Larry Argonne Distinguished Fellow curtiss@anl.gov
Czaplewski, David Scientist dczaplewski@anl.gov
Darancet, Pierre Assistant Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute for Science and Engineering pdarancet@anl.gov
Darling, Seth Scientist, NST, Fellow, Institute for Molecular Engineering darling@anl.gov
Diroll, Benjamin Argonne Scholar - Director's Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Richard Schaller) bdiroll@anl.gov
Divan, Ralu Chemist divan@anl.gov
Eckstein, David Principal Application Developer deckstein@anl.gov
Eichberger, Laurie Executive Secretary eichberger@anl.gov
Emery, Julie User Program Coordinator jemery@anl.gov
Fisher, Brandon Engineering Specialist Senior bfisher@anl.gov
Fry, H. Christopher Scientist hfry@anl.gov
Fuesz, Peter Scientific Associate fuesz@aps.anl.gov
Gosztola, David Scientist gosztola@anl.gov
Gray, Stephen Group Leader, Theory & Modeling gray@anl.gov
Gregar, Katie Carrado Associate Director, CNM User Programs & Operations kcarrado@anl.gov
Guest, Jeffrey Physicist jrguest@anl.gov
Guha, Supratik NST Division Director sguha@anl.gov
Guisinger, Nathan Materials Scientist nguisinger@anl.gov
Guo, Peijun Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Richard Schaller) gpeijun@anl.gov
Heilpern, Tal Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Stephen Gray) theilpern@anl.gov
Hla, Saw Wai Group Leader, Quantum & Energy Materials shla@anl.gov
Holt, Martin Scientist, Nanoscience mvholt@anl.gov
Husko, Chad Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Alexei Abrikosov Fellow); (Supervisor, Jeff Guest) chusko@anl.gov
Kim, Yu Jin Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Maria Goeppert Mayer Fellow); (Supervisor, Seth Darling) yujin.kim@anl.gov
Koritala, Rachel E. Scientific Associate koritala@anl.gov
Kutepova, Valentina Cleanroom Manager kutepova@anl.gov
Lee, Joonseok Argonne Scholar - Director's Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Elena Roshkova) joonseoklee@anl.gov
Letchworth-Weaver, Kendra Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Annesur Rahman); (Supervisor, Maria Chan) klweaver@anl.gov
Li, Liang Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) liangli@anl.gov
Lin, Jianqiang (Jerome) Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Supratik Guha) linj@anl.gov
Lin, Xiao-Min Scientist, Joint Staff, James Franck Institute, University of Chicago xmlin@anl.gov
Liu, Yuzi Assistant Scientist yuziliu@anl.gov
Loeffler, Troy Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) tloeffler@anl.gov
Logan, Jonathan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Ian McNulty) jmlogan@anl.gov
Lopez, Daniel Group Leader, Nanofabrication & Devices dlopez@anl.gov
Ma, Xuedan Assistant Scientist xuedan.ma@anl.gov
Massow, Scott Assistant Facility Manager smassow@anl.gov
McNulty, Ian Senior Scientist mcnulty@anl.gov
Miller, Dean J. Group Leader, Elecltron Microscopy Center, Materials Scientist miller@anl.gov
Miller, Suzanne Engineering Specialist Senior csmiller@anl.gov
Mirelez, Rachel Administrative Secretary rmirelez@anl.gov
Mutyala, Kalyan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Anirudha Sumant) kmutyala@anl.gov
Narayanan, Badri Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) bnarayanan@anl.gov
O'Rourke, Deborah NST Assistant Division Director dorourke@anl.gov
Ocola, Leonidas E. Physicist ocola@anl.gov
Patra, Tarak Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) tpatra@anl.gov
Rago, Nancy Dietz Materials Scientist dietz@anl.gov
Rajh, Tijana Deputy Director rajh@anl.gov
Riblon, Cathy Administrative Assistant criblon@anl.gov
Volker Rose Rose, Volker Physicist vrose@anl.gov
Rosenmann, Daniel Principal Engineering Specialist rosenmann@anl.gov
Roux, Benoit Senior Scientist (Joint Appointment) & Professor, The University of Chicago roux@uchicago.edu
Rozhkova, Elena Scientist rozhkova@anl.gov
Sadasivam, Sridhar Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Pierre Darancet) sadasivam@anl.gov
Sankaranarayanan, Subramanian Assistant Scientist skrssank@anl.gov
Sasikumar, Kiran Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) ksasikumar@anl.gov
Schaller, Richard Scientist & Asst Professor, Northwestern University schaller@anl.gov
Sen, Fatih Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) fsen@anl.gov
Shevchenko, Elena Scientist eshevchenko@anl.gov
Shirato, Nozomi Assistant Physicst nshirato@anl.gov
Solomon, Lee Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Chris Fry) lsolomon@anl.gov
Stan, Liliana Engineering Specialist Senior lstan@anl.gov
Sternberg, Michael Senior Scientific Associate sternberg@anl.gov
Stewart, Eugene Technician Sr. estewart@anl.gov
Stringer, Eva Administrative Secretary stringer@anl.gov
Sumant, Anirudha Scientist sumant@anl.gov
Sykes, Matthew Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Gary Wiederrecht) sykes@anl.gov
Talapin, Dmitri Scientist (Joint Appointment), Professor, Chemistry, University of Chicago dvtalapin@uchicago.edu
Tietz, Kathryn Administrative Secretary ktietz@anl.gov
Tollner, Ron Manager, Building & Systems Operations tollner@anl.gov
Vanoskey, Kathy Administrative Secretary kvanoskey@anl.gov
Wang, Jie (Joyce) Electron Microscopy Center Facility Manager, Material Scientist jiewang@anl.gov
Wang, Lifen Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Dean Miller) lifenwang@anl.gov
Wasielewski, Michael Senior Scientist (Joint Appointment), Professor, Chemistry, Northwestern University m-wasielewski@northwestern.edu
Wen, Jianguo Materials Scientist jwen@anl.gov
Wiederrecht, Gary Nanophotonics & Biofunctional Structures Group Leader, Senior Scientist wiederrecht@anl.gov
Wood, Marcia A. Group Leader, Information Solutions and Technology Assurance wood@anl.gov
Wu, Yimin Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Yuzi Liu) wu@anl.gov
Xia, Yi Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) yxia@anl.gov
Yaeger, Judi Technician Sr. jyaeger@anl.gov
Zhang, Rui Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Jeff Guest) zhangr@anl.gov
Zhang, Xufeng Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Nikola Tesla Fellow); (Supervisor, Supratik Guha) xufeng.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Yuan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Saw Wai Hla) yuan@anl.gov