Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Photo of Muge Acik Acik, Muge Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Joseph Katz Fellow); (Supervisor, Saw Wai Hla) macik@anl.gov
Photo of Anthony Avarca Avarca, Anthony Enterprise Architect aavarca@anl.gov
Bader, Sam Chief Scientist, Emeritus bader@anl.gov
Basu, Anindita (Oni) Assistant Scientist (Joint Appointment), Assistant Professor, Genetic Medicine, The University of Chicago abasu@anl.gov
Bhattacharya, Anand Physicist anand@anl.gov
Photo of Haogang Cai Cai, Haogang Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Daniel Lopez) caih@anl.gov
Cai, Zhonghou Physicist cai@aps.anl.gov
Photo of Dean Carbaugh Carbaugh, Dean Senior Technician dcarbaugh@anl.gov
Photo of Henry Chan Chan, Henry Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) hchan@anl.gov
Photo of Maria K.Y. Chan Chan, Maria K. Y. Assistant Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Fellow, Computation Institute, The University of Chicago mchan@anl.gov
Photo of Hua Chen Chen, Hua Principal ESH/QA Specialist hua.chen@anl.gov
Photo of Zhaowei Chen Chen, Zhaowei Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Elena Rozhkova) zhaowei.chen@anl.gov
Photo of David Czaplewski Czaplewski, David Scientist dczaplewski@anl.gov
Photo of Pierre Darancet Darancet, Pierre Assistant Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute for Science and Engineering pdarancet@anl.gov
Darling, Seth Scientist, NST, Fellow, Institute for Molecular Engineering darling@anl.gov
Diroll, Benjamin Argonne Scholar - Director's Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Richard Schaller) bdiroll@anl.gov
Photo of Ralu Divan Divan, Ralu Chemist divan@anl.gov
Photo of David Eckstein Eckstein, David Principal Application Developer deckstein@anl.gov
Photo of Laurie Eichberger Eichberger, Laurie Executive Secretary eichberger@anl.gov
Photo of Julie Emery Emery, Julie User Program Coordinator jemery@anl.gov
Photo of Brandon Fisher Fisher, Brandon Engineering Specialist Senior bfisher@anl.gov
Photo of H. Christopher Fry Fry, H. Christopher Scientist hfry@anl.gov
Fuesz, Peter Scientific Associate fuesz@aps.anl.gov
Photo of David Gosztola Gosztola, David Scientist gosztola@anl.gov
Photo of Stephen Gray Gray, Stephen Group Leader, Theory & Modeling gray@anl.gov
Photo of Katie Carrado Gregar Gregar, Katie Carrado Associate Director, CNM User Programs & Operations kcarrado@anl.gov
Guest, Jeffrey Physicist jrguest@anl.gov
Guha, Supratik NST Division Director sguha@anl.gov
Guisinger, Nathan Materials Scientist nguisinger@anl.gov
Photo of Peijun Guo Guo, Peijun Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Enrico Fermi Fellow); (Supervisor, Richard Schaller) gpeijun@anl.gov
Photo of Tal Heilpern Heilpern, Tal Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Stephen Gray) theilpern@anl.gov
Photo of Saw Wai Hla Hla, Saw Wai Group Leader, Quantum & Energy Materials shla@anl.gov
Holt, Martin Scientist, Nanoscience mvholt@anl.gov
Photo of Chad Husko Husko, Chad Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Alexei Abrikosov Fellow); (Supervisor, Jeff Guest) chusko@anl.gov
Photo of Yu Jin Kim Kim, Yu Jin Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Maria Goeppert Mayer Fellow); (Supervisor, Gary Wiederrecht) yujin.kim@anl.gov
Photo of Rachel E. Koritala Koritala, Rachel E. Scientific Associate koritala@anl.gov
Kovi, Kiran Kumar Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Ani Sumant) kkovi@anl.gov
Photo of Valentina Kutepova Kutepova, Valentina Cleanroom Manager kutepova@anl.gov
Lee, Joonseok Argonne Scholar - Director's Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Elena Roshkova) joonseoklee@anl.gov
Photo of Kendra Letchworth-Weaver Letchworth-Weaver, Kendra Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Annesur Rahman); (Supervisor, Maria Chan) klweaver@anl.gov
Photo of Liang Li Li, Liang Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) liangli@anl.gov
Lin, Jianqiang (Jerome) Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Supratik Guha) linj@anl.gov
Photo of Xiao-Min Lin Lin, Xiao-Min Scientist, Joint Staff, James Franck Institute, University of Chicago xmlin@anl.gov
Liu, Yuzi Assistant Scientist yuziliu@anl.gov
Loeffler, Troy Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) tloeffler@anl.gov
Photo of Jonathan Logan Logan, Jonathan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Ian McNulty) jmlogan@anl.gov
Lopez, Daniel Group Leader, Nanofabrication & Devices dlopez@anl.gov
Ma, Xuedan Assistant Scientist xuedan.ma@anl.gov
Mannodi-Kanakkithodi, Arun Kumar Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) mannodiarun@anl.gov
Photo of Scott Massow Massow, Scott Assistant Facility Manager smassow@anl.gov
McNulty, Ian Senior Scientist mcnulty@anl.gov
Photo of Suzanne Miller Miller, Suzanne Engineering Specialist Senior csmiller@anl.gov
Photo of Rachel Mirelez Mirelez, Rachel Administrative Secretary rmirelez@anl.gov
Photo of Kalyan Mutyala Mutyala, Kalyan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Anirudha Sumant) kmutyala@anl.gov
Photo of Deborah O'Rourke O'Rourke, Deborah NST Assistant Division Director dorourke@anl.gov
Ocola, Leonidas E. Physicist ocola@anl.gov
Photo of Tarak Patra Patra, Tarak Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) tpatra@anl.gov
Rajh, Tijana Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Deputy Director rajh@anl.gov
Photo of Volker Rose Rose, Volker Physicist vrose@anl.gov
Photo of Daniel Rosenmann Rosenmann, Daniel Principal Engineering Specialist rosenmann@anl.gov
Roux, Benoit Senior Scientist (Joint Appointment) & Professor, The University of Chicago roux@uchicago.edu
Photo of Elena Rozhkova Rozhkova, Elena Scientist rozhkova@anl.gov
Photo of Sridhar Sadasivam Sadasivam, Sridhar Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Pierre Darancet) sadasivam@anl.gov
Sankaranarayanan, Subramanian Assistant Scientist skrssank@anl.gov
Photo of Kiran Sasikumar Sasikumar, Kiran Postdoctoral Fellow (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) ksasikumar@anl.gov
Photo of Richard Schaller Schaller, Richard Scientist & Asst Professor, Northwestern University schaller@anl.gov
Photo of Fatih Sen Sen, Fatih Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) fsen@anl.gov
Shevchenko, Elena Scientist eshevchenko@anl.gov
Photo of Nozomi Shirato Shirato, Nozomi Assistant Physicst nshirato@anl.gov
Photo of Gleiciani de Queiros Silveira Silveira, Gleiciani de Queiros Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Chris Fry) gsilveira@anl.gov
Photo of Liliana Stan Stan, Liliana Engineering Specialist Senior lstan@anl.gov
Photo of Michael Sternberg Sternberg, Michael Senior Scientific Associate sternberg@anl.gov
Stewart, Eugene Technician Sr. estewart@anl.gov
Photo of Eva Stringer Stringer, Eva Administrative Secretary stringer@anl.gov
Photo of Anirudha Sumant Sumant, Anirudha Scientist sumant@anl.gov
Photo of Matthew Sykes Sykes, Matthew Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Gary Wiederrecht) sykes@anl.gov
Talapin, Dmitri Scientist (Joint Appointment), Professor, Chemistry, University of Chicago dvtalapin@uchicago.edu
Photo of Kathryn Tietz Tietz, Kathryn Administrative Secretary ktietz@anl.gov
Photo of Ronald Tollner Tollner, Ron Manager, Building & Systems Operations tollner@anl.gov
Photo of Kathy Vanoskey Vanoskey, Kathy Administrative Secretary kvanoskey@anl.gov
Photo of Lifen Wang Wang, Lifen Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Tijana Rajh) lifenwang@anl.gov
Wasielewski, Michael Senior Scientist (Joint Appointment), Professor, Chemistry, Northwestern University m-wasielewski@northwestern.edu
Photo of Jianguo Wen Wen, Jianguo Materials Scientist jwen@anl.gov
Photo of Gary Wiederrecht Wiederrecht, Gary Nanophotonics & Biofunctional Structures Group Leader, Senior Scientist wiederrecht@anl.gov
Wood, Marcia A. Group Leader, Information Solutions and Technology Assurance wood@anl.gov
Photo of Yimin Wu Wu, Yimin Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Yuzi Liu) wu@anl.gov
Photo of Yi Xia Xia, Yi Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Maria Chan) yxia@anl.gov
Photo of Judith Yaeger Yaeger, Judi Technician Sr. jyaeger@anl.gov
Yang, Hao-Cheng Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Seth Darling) haocheng.yang@anl.gov
Zhang, Rui Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Jeff Guest) zhangr@anl.gov
Photo of Xufeng Zhang Zhang, Xufeng Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Nikola Tesla Fellow); (Supervisor, Supratik Guha) xufeng.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Yuan Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Saw Wai Hla) yuan@anl.gov