Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Abraham, Daniel Materials Scientist abraham@anl.gov
Ahmed, Shabbir Chemical Engineer, Group Leader ahmeds@anl.gov
Aleinikava, Darya Resident Associate aleinikava@anl.gov
Alvarez, Antonio Picon Assistant Physicist apicon@anl.gov
Amine, Khalil Senior Materials Scientist, Argonne Distinguished Fellow amine@anl.gov
Antonio, Mark Senior Chemist mantonio@anl.gov
Applegate, Daniel ESH Coordinator applegate@anl.gov
Bareno, Javier Materials Scientist bareno@anl.gov
Basco, John Engineering Specialist Sr. jkbasco@anl.gov
Benjamin, Thomas Chemical Engineer benjamin@anl.gov
Bertling, Ann Executive Secretary, TMS Representative, Division Records Coordinator, Telephone Coordinator bertlinga@anl.gov
Bettge, Martin Postdoctoral Researcher bettge@anl.gov
Bloom, Ira Senior Chemist, Group Leader ira.bloom@anl.gov
Bostedt, Christoph Physics Leader 1 cbostedt@anl.gov
Photo of Jacquelyn Bracco, Postdoctoral Appointee Bracco, Jacquelyn Postdoctoral Appointee jbracco@anl.gov
Bross, David Postdoctoral Appointee dbross@anl.gov
Bucher, Max Predoctoral Appointee buchermj@anl.gov
Bunel, Emilio Division Director ebunel@anl.gov
Bunquin, Jeffrey Chemistry 2 bunquin@anl.gov
Carothers, Janet Staff Assistant Senior jcarothers@anl.gov
Carter, John Materials Scientist, Group Leader jdavidcarter@anl.gov
Cavallotti, Carlo Visiting Scientist
Chen, Lin X. Senior Chemist (Solar Energy Conversion Group), Professor of Chemistry (Department of Chemistry, Northwestern University) lchen@anl.gov
Chen, Zonghai Chemist zonghai.chen@anl.gov
Contos, Maria Procurement Associate contosm@anl.gov
Croy, Jason Materials/Ceramics/Metallurgical 3 croy@anl.gov
Cui, Yanjie Assistant Chemist cuiy@anl.gov
Daali, Amine Research Aide/Technical daali.amine@yahoo.fr
Davis, Michael Senior Chemist (Theoretical Chemistry) davis@tcg.anl.gov
Dees, Dennis Interim Department Head, Senior Chemical Engineer dees@anl.gov
Delferro, Massimiliano (Max) Catalysis Science Program Group Leader delferro@anl.gov
Dose, Wesley Postdoctoral Appointee wdose@anl.gov
Doumy, Gilles Physicist gdoumy@aps.anl.gov
Dunlop, Alison Chemical Engineering 1 ardunlop@anl.gov
Estes, Shanna Postdoctoral Appointee sestes@anl.gov
Feng, Zhange Postdoctoral Appointee zhange.feng@anl.gov
Fenter, Paul Senior Physicist, Group Leader fenter@anl.gov
Ferrandon, Magali Chemical Engineering 4 ferrandon@anl.gov
Fister, Timothy Materials Scientist fister@anl.gov
Gallagher, Kevin Principal Chemical Engineer kevin.gallagher@anl.gov
Gao, Han Postdoctoral Appointee hgao@anl.gov
Ge, Le Postdoctoral Appointee ge@anl.gov
Georgievski, Yuri Computational Chemistry Specialist ygeorgi@anl.gov
Gilbert, James Postdoctoral Appointee gilbert@anl.gov
Gim, Jihyeon Postdoctoral Appointee jgim@anl.gov
Gutierrez, Arturo Materials/Ceramics/Metallurgical 2 a.gutierrez@anl.gov
Ha, Seungbum Postdoctoral Appointee hase@anl.gov
Haddad, Andre Al Visiting Scholar aalhaddad@anl.gov
Hadt, Ryan Argonne Scholar rhadt@anl.gov
Han, Binghong Postdoctoral Appointee binghong.han@anl.gov
Han, Sang Don Postdoctoral Appointee hans@anl.gov
Harding, Lawrence Argonne Distinguished Fellow harding@anl.gov
Hawthorne, Krista Postdoctoral Appointee khawthorne@anl.gov
Hayes, Dugan Argonne Scholar hayesd@anl.gov
Ho, Phay Assistant Physicist pho@anl.gov
Hock, Adam Joint Appointment hock@anl.gov
Hopkins, Michael Joint Appointment hopkins@anl.gov
Hu, Bin Postdoctoral Appointee bin.hu@anl.gov
Jerry Hunt, Associate Division Director for Operations, CSE Hunt, Jerry Associate Division Director for Operations jehunt@anl.gov
Ingram, Brian J. Materials Scientist ingram@anl.gov
Jansen, Andrew Interim Principal Chemical Engineer, Group Leader jansen@anl.gov
Jellinek, Julius Senior Chemist (Theoretical Chemistry) jellinek@anl.gov
Jin, Gengbang Assistant Chemist gjin@anl.gov
Johnson, Christopher Chemist, Group Leader cjohnson@anl.gov
Kahriman, Therese Administrative Support 3 therese_kahriman@anl.gov
Kalaga, Kaushik Postdoctoral Appointee
Kariuki, Nancy Chemist kariuki@anl.gov
Keceli, Murat Postdoctoral associate keceli@anl.gov
Key, Baris Assistant Chemist bkey@anl.gov
Key, Fulya Dogan Assistant Chemist fdogan@anl.gov
Kim, Dave Research Aide/Technical
Kim, HackSung Consultant hskim@anl.gov
Kim, Jae Jin Postdoctoral Appointee jaekim@anl.gov
Kim, Pyosang Postdoctoral Appointee kimp@anl.gov
Kim, Soojeong Postdoctoral Appointee sokim@anl.gov
Klet, Rachel Postdoctoral Appointee klet@anl.gov
Klippenstein, Stephen Argonne Distinguished Fellow (Theoretical Chemistry) sjk@anl.gov
Kohler, Lars Postdoctoral Appointee lkohler@anl.gov
Kolpacki, Penny Administrative Secretary pkolpacki@anl.gov
Kopasz, John Chemist, Group Leader kopasz@anl.gov
Krause, Theodore Chemical Engineer, Department Head krauset@anl.gov
Kropf, Jeremy Physicist kropf@anl.gov
Landera, Alexander Postdoctoral Appointee landera@anl.gov
Lau, Tim Postdoctoral Appointee lauk@anl.gov
Lee, Eungje Assistant Material Scientist eungje.lee@anl.gov
Lee, Sang Soo Geochemist sslee@anl.gov
Li, Yan Materials/Ceramics/Metallurgical 2 liy@anl.gov
Liao, Chen Assistant Chemist liaoc@anl.gov
Liu, Cong Chemistry 2 congliu@anl.gov
Liu, Di-Jia Senior Chemist djliu@anl.gov
Liu, Jianzhao Research Aide/Technical jianzhao.liu@anl.gov
Lockhart, James Postdoctoral Appointee jlockhart@anl.gov
Lu, Jun Chemist junlu@anl.gov
Lu, Wenquan Principal Chemical Engineer wenquan.lu@nal.gov
Luo, Xiangyi Postdoctoral Appointee xluo@anl.gov
March, Anne Marie Assistant Physicist amarch@anl.gov
Marshall, Christopher L. Senior Research Chemist marshall@anl.gov
Michael, Joe Emeritus jmichael@anl.gov
Minkoff, Michael Emeritus
Mulfort, Karen Chemist, Solar Energy Conversion Group mulfort@anl.gov
Muntean, John NMR & IR Specialist (Organic Chemistry) jvm@anl.gov
Myers, Deborah Senior Chemist, Group Leader dmyers@anl.gov
Napora, Sofia Administrative Specialist napora@anl.gov
Nguyen, SonBinh Joint Consultant stn@anl.gov
Niklas, Jens Consultant jniklas@anl.gov
O'Hanlon, Daniel Postdoctoral Appointee ohanlon@anl.gov
Orozco, Jose Guest Grad Appointment
Osudar, John Principal Information Technologies Specialist osudar@anl.gov
Peebles, Cameron Postdoctoral Appointee peebles@anl.gov
Poeppelmeier, Kenneth Associate Division Director for Science poeppelmeier@anl.gov
Poluektov, Oleg Senior Chemist oleg@anl.gov
Polzin, Bryant Process Engineering Specialist polzinb@anl.gov
Ponomarenko, Nina Consultant nponomarenko@anl.gov
Pratt, Stephen Senior Chemist, Department Head stpratt@anl.gov
Prezas, Panagiotis Engineering Specialist Senior prezas@anl.gov
Prozument, Kirill Assistant Chemist (Physical Chemist) prozument@anl.gov
Qiao, Baofu Assistant Chemist - Term qiaob@anl.gov
Rago, Nancy Dietz Materials Scientist dietz@anl.gov
Ramos, Jonnathan Medina Postdoctoral Appointee ramos@anl.gov
Randazzo, John Postdoctoral Appointee randazj@anl.gov
Robertson, David Engineering Specialist Senior drobertson@anl.gov
Rock, William Postdoctoral Appointee wrock@anl.gov
Ruscic, Branko Argonne Distinguished Fellow ruscic@anl.gov
Sa, Niya Postdoctoral Appointee san@anl.gov
Sahore, Ritu Postdoctoral Appointee ritusahore@anl.gov
Schikora, Michelle Assistant Division Director mschikora@anl.gov
Sen, Ananya Postdoctoral Appointee asen@anl.gov
Shepard, Ron Senior Chemist (Theoretical Chemistry) shepard@tcg.anl.gov
Shkrob, Ilya Chemist (Physical Chemist) shkrob@anl.gov
Sivaramakrishnan, Raghu Chemist raghu@anl.gov
Skanthakumar, Suntharalingam Physicist skantha@anl.gov
Soderholm, Lynda Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Group Leader ls@anl.gov
Sohn, Hyuntae Postdoctoral Appointee hsohn@anl.gov
Southworth, Stephen Physics 6 southworth@anl.gov
Spears, Brittany Administrative Secretary bspears@anl.gov
Stair, Peter Joint Appointment pstair@anl.gov
Steed, Victor Building Management 4 steed@anl.gov
Su, Chi Cheung Postdoctoral Appointee csu@anl.gov
Su, Xin Postdoctoral Appointee
Susarla, Naresh Postdoctoral Appointee susarla@anl.gov
Tan, Guoqiang Postdoctoral Appointee tgq1123@anl.gov
Thackeray, Michael Argonne Distinguished Fellow thackeray@anl.gov
Thurnauer, Marion Emeritus mariont@anl.gov
Tiede, David Sr Chemist (Biochemistry), Group leader tiede@anl.gov
Tornheim, Adam Postdoctoral Appointee atornheim@gmail.com
Tranter, Robert Chemist (Physical Chemist) tranter@anl.gov
Trask, Stephen Engineering Specialist trask@anl.gov
Utschig, Lisa Chemist, Solar Energy Conversion Group utschig@anl.gov
Uysal, Ahmet Assistant Chemist ahmet@anl.gov
Vadivel, Nicole Postdoctoral Appointee nicole.vadivel@anl.gov
Vaughey, John Materials Scientist, Group Leader vaughey@anl.gov
Vervack, Deborah Administrative Secretary dlvervack@anl.gov
Vu, Anh Assistant Chemist - Term vua@anl.gov
Wagner, Albert Argonne Distinguished Fellow wagner@anl.gov
Wagner, Arlene Chemistry 1 amwagner@anl.gov
Wall, Larry Manager, Programmatic Network/Systems Administraton wall@anl.gov
Wang, Hao Postdoctoral Appointee haowang@anl.gov
Wang, Xiaoping Chemist xiaoping.wang@anl.gov
Weimer, Matthew Postdoctoral Appointee mweimer@anl.gov
Wilson, Richard Chemist rewilson@anl.gov
Xu, Guiliang Postdoctoral Appointee xug@anl.gov
Xu, Rui Postdoctoral Appointee xur@anl.gov
Yang, Ce Postdoctoral Appointee
Yang, Zhenzhen Assistant Chemist yangzhzh@anl.gov
Yao, Koffi Pierre Postdoctoral Appointee claver@anl.gov
Young, Linda Argonne Distinguished Fellow young@anl.gov
Yuan, Ke Postdoctoral Appointee kyuan@anl.gov
Yuan, Yuping Postdoctoral Appointee yuanyp@anl.gov
Zaleski, Daniel Postdoctoral Appointee daniel.zaleski@anl.gov
Zeng, Xiaoqiao Postdoctoral Appointee xiaoqiao@nal.gov
Zhan, Chun Postdoctoral Appointee zhanc@anl.gov
Zhang, Jingjing Postdoctoral Appointee jingjingzhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Linghong Postdoctoral Appointee linghong.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Lu Assistant Materials Scientist luzhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Shuo Postdoctoral Appointee shuo.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Zhengcheng Chemist, Group Leader zzhang@anl.gov