Argonne National Laboratory

Education Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Bruozas, Meridith Manager of Educational Programs and Outreach mbruozas@anl.gov
Dietzel, Jessica Education Outreach Lead jdietzel@anl.gov
Domyancich, John Learning Lab Coordinator jdomyancich@anl.gov
Ettinger, Deon Educator Emeritus dettinger@anl.gov
Harnisch, Lou Curriculum Development and Teacher Programs lharnisch@anl.gov
Kendzora, Stephanie Administrative Support, Undergraduate and Graduate Programs skendzora@anl.gov
Knight, Shari Departmental Administrative Support sknight@anl.gov
Reed, Lisa L. Undergraduate and Graduate Programs lisareed@anl.gov