Argonne National Laboratory

Education Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Bruozas, Meridith Manager of Educational Programs and Outreach mbruozas@anl.gov
Dietzel, Jessica Outreach Lead jdietzel@anl.gov
Domyancich, John Learning Center Lead jdomyancich@anl.gov
Ettinger, Deon Educator Emeritus dettinger@anl.gov
Harnisch, Lou Teacher Lead lharnisch@anl.gov
Kendzora, Stephanie Administrative Support, Undergraduate and Graduate Programs skendzora@anl.gov
Kim, Hyekyung Learning Lab Instructor clarisse@anl.gov
Knight, Shari Departmental Administrative Support sknight@anl.gov
Reed, Lisa L. Undergraduate and Graduate Lead lisareed@anl.gov
Sturner, Kelly Learning Lab Instructor kmoran@anl.gov