Argonne National Laboratory

Fellows of Professional Societies

Organizational Key

ES = Energy Science division
GSS = Global Security Sciences division
NE = Nuclear Engineering division

American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)

  • Ahmed Hassanein (NE)

American Ceramic Society

  • Dileep Singh (ES)

American Nuclear Society

  • Ahmed Hassanein (NE)
  • Cyrus Adams (NE)
  • Robert Hill (NE)
  • Hussein Khalil (NE)
  • Elmer Lewis (NE)
  • Temitope Taiwo (NE)
  • David C. Wade (NE)

American Society of Materials International 

  • Ken Natesan (NE)
  • Ali Erdemir (ES)

American Society of Mechanical Engineers

  • Ali Erdemir (ES)
  • Stephen Ciatti (ES)

American Vacuum Society

  • Ali Erdemir (ES)

Argonne Accelerator Institute

  • Jim Grudzinski (NE)

ASM International

  • Dileep Singh (ES)

Computation Institute

  • Michael Wang (ES)

Engineering Society of Detroit

  • Donald Hillebrand (ES)

International Society for Optics and Photonics (SPIE)

  • Ahmed Hassanein (NE)

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

  • Sami Gopalsami (NE)
  • Ahmed Hassanein (NE)

Military Operations Research Society (MORS)

  • John Hummel (GSS)

National Association of Corrosion Engineers (NACE)

  • Ken Natesan (NE)

Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE)

  • Thomas Wallner (ES)

Society of Tribologist and Lubrication Engineers

  • Ali Erdemir (ES)

World Academy of Ceramics

  • Dileep Singh (Professional Member in Category "Science") (ES)