Argonne National Laboratory

EGS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Photo of Jeffrey Binder Binder, Jeffrey Associate Laboratory Director, Energy & Global Security Directorate jlbinder@anl.gov
Bostick, Kent C. Deputy Director, National Security Programs
Keith Bradley Bradley, Keith Director, National Security Programs ksbradley@anl.gov
Brocker, William Safety Manager wbrocker@anl.gov
Photo of Wes Bryjak Bryjak, Wes Human Resources Generalist wbryjak@anl.gov
Carlisle, John Director Chain Reaction Innovations carlisle@anl.gov
Chaudhuri, Santanu Director of Manufacturing Science and Engineering schaudhuri@anl.gov
Photo of Peter Chupas Chupas, Peter Interim Director, Argonne Design Works pchupas@anl.gov
Photo of Scott Dunlop Dunlop, A. Scott National Security Facility Director adunlop@anl.gov
Photo of Karen Ehlers Ehlers, Karen Marketing & Communications kehlers@anl.gov
Photo of Amanda Fulton Fulton, Amanda Operations Lead afulton@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems Division hillebrand@anl.gov
Podoba, Susan R. Executive Secretary to the EGS ALD spodoba@anl.gov
Roglans-Ribas, Jordi Director, Nuclear Engineering Division roglans@anl.gov
Sheeran, Dave Financial Business Manager dsheeran@anl.gov
Photo of Balendra Sutharshan Sutharshan, Balendra Chief Operations Officer bsutharshan@anl.gov
Photo of Wendy Torres Torres, Wendy Administrative Support Supervisor wtorres@anl.gov
Voss, Denise M. Executive Secretary to the EGS COO dvoss@anl.gov