Argonne National Laboratory

EGS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Photo of Jeffrey Binder Binder, Jeffrey Associate Laboratory Director jlbinder@anl.gov
Bostick, Kent C. Deputy Director, National Security Programs
Keith Bradley Bradley, Keith Director, National Security Programs ksbradley@anl.gov
Brocker, William ESH/QA Coordinator - EGS wbrocker@anl.gov
Photo of Wes Bryjak Bryjak, Wes Human Resources Generalist - EGS wbryjak@anl.gov
Carlisle, John Interim Director Chain Reaction Innovations carlisle@anl.gov
Photo of Scott Dunlop Dunlop, A. Scott National Security Facility Director - EGS adunlop@anl.gov
Haque, Aeraj Co-Founder and Chief Technologist for Chain Reaction Innovations and Nano Design Works ahaque@anl.gov
Hennebry, Mary Ellen Assistant to the Associate Laboratory Director - EGS mehennebry@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems Division hillebrand@anl.gov
Khalil, Hussein S. Nuclear Energy and Security Program Leader - EGS hkhalil@anl.gov
Podoba, Susan R. Executive Secretary to the Associate Laboratory Director - EGS spodoba@anl.gov
Roglans-Ribas, Jordi Director, Nuclear Engineering Division roglans@anl.gov
Photo of Marius Stan Stan, Marius Senior Computational Energy Scientist - EGS mstan@anl.gov
Sutharshan, Balendra Chief Operations Officer - EGS bsutharshan@anl.gov
Voss, Denise M. Executive Secretary to the Chief Operations Officer - EGS dvoss@anl.gov
Willig, Ryne T. Safety Associate - EGS rwillig@anl.gov