Argonne National Laboratory

EGS Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Bostick, Kent C. Deputy Director, National Security Programs
Keith Bradley Bradley, Keith Director, National Security Programs ksbradley@anl.gov
Brocker, William Safety Manager wbrocker@anl.gov
Carlisle, John Director Chain Reaction Innovations carlisle@anl.gov
Dan Carlson Carlson, Dan Director, Experimental Operations and Facilities dcarlson@anl.gov
Chaudhuri, Santanu Director of Manufacturing Science and Engineering schaudhuri@anl.gov
Photo of Amanda Fulton Fulton, Amanda Operations Lead afulton@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems Division hillebrand@anl.gov
Kirsten F. Laurin-Kovitz Laurin-Kovitz, Kirsten F. Interim Division Director, Strategic Security Sciences klaurinkovitz@anl.gov
Podoba, Susan R. Executive Secretary to the EGS ALD spodoba@anl.gov
Jordi Roglans-Ribas Roglans-Ribas, Jordi Director, Nuclear Science and Engineering Division roglans@anl.gov
Sheeran, Dave Financial Business Manager dsheeran@anl.gov
Suresh Sunderrajan Sunderrajan, Suresh Interim Associate Laboratory Director, Energy and Global Security Directorate ssunderrajan@anl.gov
Photo of Wendy Torres Torres, Wendy Administrative Support Supervisor wtorres@anl.gov
Voss, Denise M. Executive Secretary to the EGS COO dvoss@anl.gov