Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Photo of Shrirang Abhyankar Abhyankar, Shrirang Computational Engineer abhyshr@anl.gov
Photo of Layo Ajayi Ajayi, Oyelayo Principal Materials Scientist ajayi@anl.gov
Brendan Albano headshot Albano, Brendan STA - Programmer / Building Energy Modeler balbano@anl.gov
Photo of Timothy Allison Allison, Timothy Energy & Environmental Policy Scientist tallison@anl.gov
Photo of Muhsin Ameen Ameen, Muhsin Postdoctoral Appointee mameen@anl.gov
Photo of Joshua Auld Auld, Joshua Principal Computational Transportation Engineer jauld@anl.gov
Babar, Shaista Postdoctoral Appointee sbabar@anl.gov
Photo of Dr. Balu Balachandran Balachandran, Balu Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Section Leader - Ceramics balu@anl.gov
Bergerson, Joshua Postdoctoral Researcher, President, Postdoctoral Society of Argonne jbergerson@anl.gov
Botterud, Audun Principal Energy Systems Engineer abotterud@anl.gov
Cai, Hao Assistant Environmental Analyst hcai@anl.gov
Chen, Chen Computational Engineer morningchen@anl.gov
Chen, Xing Principal Investigator and Group Leader - Nanostructured Materials Group xchen@anl.gov
Ciatti, Stephen A. Principal Mechanical Engineer - Technical Lead sciatti@anl.gov
Guenter Conzelmann, Argonne National Laboratory Conzelmann, Guenter Director of the Center for Energy, Environmental, and Economic Systems Analysis (CEEESA) guenter@anl.gov
Dam, Noah Van Postdoctoral Appointee nvandam@anl.gov
Daniels, Edward J. Sr. Energy Systems Scientist edaniels@anl.gov
DeLaRosa, Kristen Senior Program Manager - Advanced Vehicle Technology Competitions kdelarosa@anl.gov
Photo of Nick Demas Demas, Nicholaos Assistant Materials Scientist ndemas@anl.gov
Photo of Meltem Urgun-Demirtas Demirtas, Meltem Urgun Principal Environmental Engineer demirtasmu@anl.gov
Dieffenthaler, David Systems Modeling and Analysis Engineer ddieffenthaler@anl.gov
Dunn, Jennifer B. Team Leader/Principal Environmental Analyst jdunn@anl.gov
Photo of Essam El-Hannouny El-Hannouny, Essam M. Mechanical Engineer essam@anl.gov
Elam, Jeffrey Principal Chemist/Group Leader - Atomic Layer Deposition jelam@anl.gov
Elgowainy, Amgad Team Leader/Principal Energy Systems Analyst aelgowainy@anl.gov
Photo of Robert Erck Erck, Robert Metallurgist erck@anl.gov
Erdemir, Ali Argonne Distinguished Fellow erdemir@anl.gov
Eryilmaz, Osman Principal Materials Scientist eryilmaz@anl.gov
Photo of George Fenske Fenske, George Section Leader - Tribology and Thermal-Mechanical Research fenske@anl.gov
Fridlyand, Aleksandr (Alex) Postdoctoral Appointee afridlyand@anl.gov
Gaines, Linda Transportation System Analyst lgaines@anl.gov
Goldsborough, Scott Principal Mechanical Engineer sgoldsborough@anl.gov
Greco, Aaron Principal Materials Scientist agreco@anl.gov
Photo of Jeongwoo Han Han, Jeongwoo Assistant Energy Systems Analyst jhan@anl.gov
Hardy, Keith Director - U.S. EV-Smart Grid Interoperability Center khardy@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems Division hillebrand@anl.gov
Photo of John Hryn Hryn, John Principal Process Development Engineer jhryn@anl.gov
Jehlik, Forrest Principal Mechanical Engineer - Vehicle Systems Research, Green Racing Program fjehlik@anl.gov
Photo of Fernando de Sisternes Jimenez Jimenez, Fernando de Sisternes Postdoctoral Appointee ferds@anl.gov
Kang, Ning Eng Systems Modeling-Simulation-Analysis 2 nkang@anl.gov
Dominik Karbowski Karbowski, Dominik A. Principal Research Engineer dkarbowski@anl.gov
Keller, Glenn Principal Project Engineering Specialist gkeller@anl.gov
Photo of Hyekyung Kim Kim, Hyekyung Postdoctoral Appointee clarisse@anl.gov
Kim, Youngjin Postdoctoral Appointee kimy@anl.gov
Koritarov, Vladimir Energy and Power Systems Section Leader & Principal Energy Systems Engineer koritarov@anl.gov
Krumdick, Greg Principal Systems Engineer gkrumdick@anl.gov
Photo of Prithwish Kundu Kundu, Prithwish Postdoctoral Appointee pkundu@anl.gov
Levin, Todd Energy Systems Engineer tlevin@anl.gov
Photo of Hubert Ley Ley, Hubert Director, Transportation Research and Analysis Computing Center (TRACC) hley@anl.gov
Photo of Yupo Lin Lin, YuPo ElectroChemical and Bioprocessing Engineer yplin@anl.gov
Lohse-Busch, Henning Section Manager - Vehicle Systems Research hlb@anl.gov
Longman, Doug Section Manager - Engine Combustion Research dlongman@anl.gov
Lu, Xiaonan Postdoctoral Appointee xiaonan.lu@anl.gov
Lu, Zifeng Assistant Energy/Environmental Engineer zlu@anl.gov
Mahalik, Matthew Software Developer mahalik@anl.gov
Photo of Maria De La Cinta Lorenzo Martin Martin, Maria De La Cinta Lorenzo Principal Materials Scientist lorenzo-martin@anl.gov
Michel, Pierre Postdoctoral Appointee pmichel@anl.gov
Miller, James F. Deputy Division Director, Energy Systems, Senior Electrochemical Engineer james.miller@anl.gov
Photo of Catharina Milostan Milostan, Catharina Energy & Environmental Policy Scientist cmilostan@anl.gov
Photo of Marianne Mintz Mintz, Marianne Team Leader - Energy Systems Analysis mmintz@anl.gov
Photo of Daniel Molzahn Molzahn, Daniel Computational Engineer, Energy Systems Modeling & Simulation dmolzahn@anl.gov
Muehleisen, Ralph T. Principal Building Scientist, Building Energy Decision and Technology Research (BEDTR) Section Leader rmuehleisen@anl.gov
Negri, M. Cristina Principal Agronomist - Resource Management negri@anl.gov
Pal, Pinaki Postdoctoral Appointee pal@anl.gov
Patri, Vasudha Mechanical Engineer vpatri@anl.gov
Pegallapati, Ambica Koushik Postdoctoral Appointee apegallapati@anl.gov
Poch, Leslie Energy Systems Engineer lapoch@anl.gov
Powell, Christopher Principal Engine Research Scientist powell@anl.gov
Qi, Junjian Postdoctoral Appointee jqi@anl.gov
Qin, Zhangcai Postdoctoral Appointee zqin@anl.gov
Qiu, Feng Postdoctoral Appointee fqiu@anl.gov
Photo of Giovanni Ramirez Ramirez, Giovanni Postdoctoral Appointee jramirez@anl.gov
Photo of Eric Rask Rask, Eric Principal Research Engineer erask@anl.gov
Photo of Matthew Riddle Riddle, Matthew E. Assistant Energy Scientist meriddle@anl.gov
Rood, Marcy Principal Environmental Analyst - Clean Cities mroodwerpy@anl.gov
Rousseau, Aymeric Section Leader - Systems Modeling and Control arousseau@anl.gov
Photo of Kaushik Saha Saha, Kaushik Postdoctoral Appointee ksaha@anl.gov
Schabacker, Dan Section Leader - Biodetection Technologies dschabacker@anl.gov
Schlenker, Ann Director - Center for Transportation Research aschlenker@anl.gov
Sen, Sujat Postdoctoral Appointee ssen@anl.gov
Photo of YoungHo Shin Shin, YoungHo Principal Process Development Engineer yshin@anl.gov
Singh, Dileep Group Leader, Thermal-Mechanical research dsingh@anl.gov
Singh, Ravindra Eng Systems Modeling-Simulation-Analysis 3 ravindra.singh@anl.gov
Snyder, Seth Urban Water Alliance Leader - EGS seth@anl.gov
Photo of Vadim Sokolov Sokolov, Vadim Principal Computational Transportation Engineer vsokolov@anl.gov
Som, Sibendu Principal Mechanical Engineer ssom@anl.gov
Photo of Tom Stephens Stephens, Tom Principal Transportation Systems Analyst tstephens@anl.gov
Streets, David Senior Energy and Environmental Policy Scientist dstreets@anl.gov
Photo of Eric Tatara Tatara, Eric Assistant Software Engineer tatara@anl.gov
Photo of Prakash Thimmapuram Thimmapuram, Prakash Computational Scientist prakash@anl.gov
Photo of Roberto Torelli Torelli, Roberto Postdoctoral Appointee rtorelli@anl.gov
Uckun, Canan STA - Engineering Systems Modeling cuckun@anl.gov
VanKuiken, Jack Systems Engineer jvankuiken@anl.gov
Veselka, Thomas Principal Computational Engineer tdveselka@anl.gov
Photo of Anant Vyas Vyas, Anant Energy Information Systems Engineer avyas@anl.gov
Wallner, Thomas Section Leader - Fuels, Engine and Aftertreatment Research twallner@anl.gov
Photo of Jianhui Wang Wang, Jianhui Computational Engineer-Energy Systems jianhui.wang@anl.gov
Wang, Michael Section Leader - System Assessments Group, Senior Scientist mqwang@anl.gov
Wu, May Team Leader - Water Assessment mwu@anl.gov
Angel Yanguas-Gil Yanguas-Gil, Angel Principal Materials Scientist, Institute Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute of Science and Engineering ayg@anl.gov
Photo of Joann Zhou Zhou, Yan (Joann) Assistant Transportation Systems Analyst yzhou@anl.gov
Photo of Zhi Zhou Zhou, Zhi Computational Engineer zzhou@anl.gov