Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Abhyankar, Shrirang Computational Engineer abhyshr@anl.gov
Brendan Albano headshot Albano, Brendan STA - Programmer / Building Energy Modeler balbano@anl.gov
Allison, Timothy tallison@anl.gov
Babar, Shaista Postdoctoral Appointee sbabar@anl.gov
Photo of Dr. Balu Balachandran Balachandran, Balu Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Section Leader - Ceramics balu@anl.gov
Bergerson, Joshua Postdoctoral Researcher, President, Postdoctoral Society of Argonne jbergerson@anl.gov
Botterud, Audun Energy Systems Engineer abotterud@anl.gov
Cai, Hao Assistant Environmental Analyst hcai@anl.gov
Chen, Xing Principal Investigator and Group Leader - Nanostructured Materials Group xchen@anl.gov
Ciatti, Stephen A. Principal Mechanical Engineer - Technical Lead sciatti@anl.gov
Conzelmann, Guenter guenter@anl.gov
DeLaRosa, Kristen Senior Program Manager - Advanced Vehicle Technology Competitions kdelarosa@anl.gov
Demirtas, Meltem Urgun Principal Environmental Engineer demirtasmu@anl.gov
Dieffenthaler, David Systems Modeling and Analysis Engineer ddieffenthaler@anl.gov
Dunn, Jennifer B. Team Leader/Principal Environmental Analyst jdunn@anl.gov
Elam, Jeffrey Principal Chemist/Group Leader - Atomic Layer Deposition jelam@anl.gov
Elgowainy, Amgad Team Leader/Principal Energy Systems Analyst aelgowainy@anl.gov
Elhannouny, Essam M. Mechanical Engineer essam@anl.gov
Fenske, George Section Leader - Tribology and Thermal-Mechanical Research fenske@anl.gov
Fridlyand, Aleksandr Postdoctoral Appointee afridlyand@anl.gov
Gaines, Linda Transportation System Analyst lgaines@anl.gov
Han, Jeongwoo Assistant Energy Systems Analyst jhan@anl.gov
Hardy, Keith Director - U.S. EV-Smart Grid Interoperability Center khardy@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems DIvision hillebrand@anl.gov
Jehlik, Forrest Principal Mechanical Engineer - Vehicle Systems Research, Green Racing Program fjehlik@anl.gov
Dominik Karbowski Karbowski, Dominik A. Principal Research Engineer dkarbowski@anl.gov
Keller, Glenn Principal Project Engineering Specialist gkeller@anl.gov
Kim, Hyekyung clarisse@anl.gov
Krumdick, Greg Principal Systems Engineer gkrumdick@anl.gov
Levin, Todd Energy Systems Engineer tlevin@anl.gov
Lin, YuPo ElectroChemical and Bioprocessing Engineer yplin@anl.gov
Liu, Cong liuc@anl.gov
Lohse-Busch, Henning Section Manager - Vehicle Systems Research hlb@anl.gov
Longman, Doug Section Manager - Engine Combustion Research dlongman@anl.gov
Lu, Xiaonan Postdoctoral Appointee xiaonan.lu@anl.gov
Lu, Zifeng Assistant Energy/Environmental Engineer zlu@anl.gov
Mahalik, Matthew Software Developer mahalik@anl.gov
Michel, Pierre pmichel@anl.gov
Miller, James F. Deputy Division Director, Energy Systems, Senior Electrochemical Engineer james.miller@anl.gov
Milostan, Catharina cmilostan@anl.gov
Mintz, Marianne Team Leader - Energy Systems Analysis mmintz@anl.gov
Muehleisen, Ralph T. Principal Building Scientist, Building Energy Decision and Technology Research (BEDTR) Section Leader rmuehleisen@anl.gov
Negri, M. Cristina Principal Agronomist - Resource Management negri@anl.gov
Patri, Vasudha Mechanical Engineer vpatri@anl.gov
Pegallapati, Ambica Koushik Postdoctoral Appointee apegallapati@anl.gov
Qi, Junjian Postdoctoral Appointee jqi@anl.gov
Qin, Zhangcai Postdoctoral Appointee zqin@anl.gov
Qiu, Feng Postdoctoral Appointee fqiu@anl.gov
Riddle, Matthew E. meriddle@anl.gov
Rousseau, Aymeric Section Leader - Systems Modeling and Control arousseau@anl.gov
Schabacker, Dan Section Leader - Biodetection Technologies dschabacker@anl.gov
Schlenker, Ann Director - Center for Transportation Research aschlenker@anl.gov
Sen, Sujat Postdoctoral Appointee ssen@anl.gov
Shin, YoungHo Principal Process Development Engineer yshin@anl.gov
Singh, Dileep Group Leader, Thermal-Mechanical research dsingh@anl.gov
Sisternes, Fernando de Postdoctoral Appointee ferds@anl.gov
Snyder, Seth Section Leader - Process Technology, Urban Water Alliance Leader - EGS seth@anl.gov
Som, Sibendu Principal Mechanical Engineer ssom@anl.gov
Stephens, Tom Principal Transportation Systems Analyst tstephens@anl.gov
Streets, David dstreets@anl.gov
Thimmapuram, Prakash prakash@anl.gov
Uckun, Canan cuckun@anl.gov
Vyas, Anant Energy Information Systems Engineer avyas@anl.gov
Wallner, Thomas Section Leader - Fuels, Engine and Aftertreatment Research twallner@anl.gov
Wang, Jianhui Computational Engineer-Energy Systems jianhui.wang@anl.gov
Wang, Michael Section Leader - System Assessments Group, Senior Scientist mqwang@anl.gov
Werpy, Marcy Rood Principal Environmental Analyst - Clean Cities mroodwerpy@anl.gov
Wu, May Team Leader - Water Assessment mwu@anl.gov
Angel Yanguas-Gil Yanguas-Gil, Angel Principal Materials Scientist, Institute Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute of Science and Engineering ayg@anl.gov
Zhou, Yan (Joann) Assistant Transportation Systems Analyst yzhou@anl.gov
Zhou, Zhi Computational Engineer, Energy Systems zzhou@anl.gov