Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Abhyankar, Shrirang Computational Engineer abhyshr@anl.gov
Photo of Layo Ajayi Ajayi, Oyelayo Principal Materials Scientist ajayi@anl.gov
Photo of Muhsin Ameen Ameen, Muhsin Postdoctoral Appointee mameen@anl.gov
Photo of Joshua Auld Auld, Joshua Principal Computational Transportation Engineer jauld@anl.gov
Photo of Dr. Balu Balachandran Balachandran, Balu Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Section Leader - Ceramics balu@anl.gov
Botterud, Audun Principal Energy Systems Engineer abotterud@anl.gov
Cai, Hao Principal Environmental Analyst hcai@anl.gov
Chen, Chen Computational Engineer morningchen@anl.gov
Ciatti, Stephen A. Principal Mechanical Engineer - Technical Lead sciatti@anl.gov
Photo of Guenter Conzelmann Conzelmann, Guenter Director of the Center for Energy, Environmental, and Economic Systems Analysis (CEEESA) guenter@anl.gov
Dam, Noah Van Postdoctoral Appointee nvandam@anl.gov
Photo of Nick Demas Demas, Nicholaos Principal Mechanical Engineer ndemas@anl.gov
Photo of Meltem Urgun-Demirtas Demirtas, Meltem Urgun Principal Environmental Engineer demirtasmu@anl.gov
Dunn, Jennifer B. Team Leader/Principal Environmental Analyst jdunn@anl.gov
Photo of Essam El-Hannouny El-Hannouny, Essam M. Principal Mechanical Engineer essam@anl.gov
Jeff Elam Elam, Jeffrey Senior Chemist/Group Leader - Atomic Layer Deposition jelam@anl.gov
Elgowainy, Amgad Team Leader/Principal Energy Systems Analyst aelgowainy@anl.gov
Photo of Robert Erck Erck, Robert Metallurgist erck@anl.gov
Erdemir, Ali Argonne Distinguished Fellow erdemir@anl.gov
Eryilmaz, Osman Principal Materials Scientist eryilmaz@anl.gov
Photo of George Fenske Fenske, George Section Manager - Tribology and Thermal-Mechanical Research fenske@anl.gov
Gaines, Linda Transportation System Analyst lgaines@anl.gov
Gao, Kaizhong Principal Scientist kgao@anl.gov
Goldsborough, Scott Principal Mechanical Engineer sgoldsborough@anl.gov
Grabaskas, Dave Risk Analyst - Safety Analysis Section dgrabaskas@anl.gov
Greco, Aaron Principal Materials Scientist agreco@anl.gov
Photo of Leah Guzowski Guzowski, Leah Director of Strategic Programs lguzowski@anl.gov
Photo of Jeongwoo Han Han, Jeongwoo Energy Systems Analyst jhan@anl.gov
Hardy, Keith Director - U.S. EV-Smart Grid Interoperability Center khardy@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Director, Energy Systems Division hillebrand@anl.gov
Photo of John Hryn Hryn, John Principal Process Development Engineer jhryn@anl.gov
Jehlik, Forrest Principal Mechanical Engineer - Vehicle Systems Research fjehlik@anl.gov
Kang, Ning Distribution Engineer nkang@anl.gov
Photo of Dominik Karbowski Karbowski, Dominik A. Principal Systems Analysis Engineer dkarbowski@anl.gov
Keller, Glenn Principal Project Engineering Specialist gkeller@anl.gov
Photo of Janardhan Kodavasal Kodavasal, Janardhan Mechanical Engineer jkodavasal@anl.gov
Koritarov, Vladimir Energy and Power Systems Section Leader & Principal Energy Systems Engineer koritarov@anl.gov
Krumdick, Greg Group Leader, Principal Systems Engineer gkrumdick@anl.gov
Photo of Prithwish Kundu Kundu, Prithwish Postdoctoral Appointee pkundu@anl.gov
Uisung Lee Lee, Uisung Postdoctoral Appointee ulee@anl.gov
Photo of Todd Levin Levin, Todd Computational Engineer tlevin@anl.gov
Photo of Yupo Lin Lin, YuPo Group Leader, Chemical and Biological Technologies yplin@anl.gov
Lohse-Busch, Henning Section Manager - Vehicle Systems Research hlb@anl.gov
Longman, Doug Section Manager - Engine Combustion Research dlongman@anl.gov
Lu, Xiaonan Energy Systems Scientist xiaonan.lu@anl.gov
Lu, Zifeng Assistant Energy/Environmental Engineer zlu@anl.gov
Photo of Matthew Mahalik Mahalik, Matthew Software Developer mahalik@anl.gov
Photo of Anil Mane Mane, Anil Principal Material Science Engineer amane@anl.gov
Photo of Maria De La Cinta Lorenzo Martin Martin, Maria De La Cinta Lorenzo Principal Materials Scientist lorenzo-martin@anl.gov
Miller, James F. Deputy Division Director, Energy Systems, Senior Electrochemical Engineer james.miller@anl.gov
Photo of Cathy Milostan Milostan, Cathy Market Analyst, Technology Development Consultant cmilostan@anl.gov
Photo of Marianne Mintz Mintz, Marianne Team Leader, Principal Transportation Systems Analyst mmintz@anl.gov
Photo of Daniel Molzahn Molzahn, Daniel Computational Engineer, Energy Systems Modeling & Simulation dmolzahn@anl.gov
Photo of Ralph Muehleisen Muehleisen, Ralph T. Principal Building Scientist, Building Energy Decision and Technology Research (BEDTR) Section Leader rmuehleisen@anl.gov
Photo of M. Cristina Negri Negri, M. Cristina Principal Agronomist/Environmental Engineer negri@anl.gov
Photo of Pinaki Pal Pal, Pinaki Postdoctoral Appointee pal@anl.gov
Photo of Vasudha Patri Patri, Vasudha Mechanical Engineer vpatri@anl.gov
Poch, Leslie Energy Systems Engineer lapoch@anl.gov
Photo of Christopher Powell Powell, Christopher Principal Engine Research Scientist powell@anl.gov
Photo of Junjian Qi Qi, Junjian Postdoctoral Appointee jqi@anl.gov
Qin, Zhangcai Assistant Scientist zqin@anl.gov
Photo of Feng Qiu Qiu, Feng Computational Scientist fqiu@anl.gov
Photo of Eric Rask Rask, Eric Principal Research Engineer erask@anl.gov
Photo of Matthew Riddle Riddle, Matthew E. Assistant Energy Scientist meriddle@anl.gov
Photo of Marcy Rood Rood, Marcy Principal Environmental Analyst - Transportation mrood@anl.gov
Photo of Aymeric Rousseau Rousseau, Aymeric Section Leader - Systems Modeling and Control arousseau@anl.gov
Photo of Kaushik Saha Saha, Kaushik Postdoctoral Appointee ksaha@anl.gov
Photo of Ann Schlenker Schlenker, Ann Director - Center for Transportation Research aschlenker@anl.gov
Photo of YoungHo Shin Shin, YoungHo Principal Process Development Engineer yshin@anl.gov
Photo of Dileep Singh Singh, Dileep Group Leader, Thermomechanical Research dsingh@anl.gov
Photo of Ravindra Singh Singh, Ravindra Principal Distribution Engineer ravindra.singh@anl.gov
Photo of Sibendu Som Som, Sibendu Group Leader and Principal Computational Scientist, Computational Fellow, University of Chicago ssom@anl.gov
Photo of Tom Stephens Stephens, Tom Principal Transportation Systems Analyst tstephens@anl.gov
Photo of David Streets Streets, David Senior Energy and Environmental Policy Scientist dstreets@anl.gov
Photo of Eric Tatara Tatara, Eric Assistant Software Engineer tatara@anl.gov
Photo of Prakash Thimmapuram Thimmapuram, Prakash Principal Computational Scientist prakash@anl.gov
Photo of Roberto Torelli Torelli, Roberto Postdoctoral Appointee rtorelli@anl.gov
Photo of Canan Uckun Uckun, Canan Argonne Associate - Engineering Systems Modeling cuckun@anl.gov
Veselka, Thomas Principal Computational Engineer tdveselka@anl.gov
Photo of Anant Vyas Vyas, Anant Consultant, Energy Information Systems Engineer avyas@anl.gov
Photo of Kristen Wahl Wahl, Kristen Senior Program Manager - Advanced Vehicle Technology Competitions kwahl@anl.gov
Photo of Thomas Wallner Wallner, Thomas Section Manager- Fuels, Engine & Aftertreatment Research twallner@anl.gov
Photo of Jianhui Wang Wang, Jianhui Section Manager, Advanced Power Grid Modeling jianhui.wang@anl.gov
Photo of Michael Wang Wang, Michael Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Group Leader, Senior Scientist - System Assessments Group mqwang@anl.gov
Photo of May Wu Wu, May Principal Environmental Systems Analyst mwu@anl.gov
Photo of Angel Yanguas-Gil Yanguas-Gil, Angel Principal Materials Scientist, Institute Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute of Science and Engineering ayg@anl.gov
Photo of Joann Zhou Zhou, Yan (Joann) Principal Transportation Systems Analyst yzhou@anl.gov
Photo of Zhi Zhou Zhou, Zhi Computational Scientist zzhou@anl.gov