Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Balachandran, Balu Section Leader - Ceramics balu@anl.gov
DeLaRosa, Kristen Senior Program Manager - Advanced Vehicle Technology Competitions kdelarosa@anl.gov
Dunn, Jennifer B. Team Leader/Principal Environmental Analyst jdunn@anl.gov
Elam, Jeffrey Principal Chemist/Group Leader - Atomic Layer Deposition jelam@anl.gov
Elgowainy, Amgad Team Leader/Principal Energy Systems Analyst aelgowainy@anl.gov
Fenske, George Section Leader - Tribology and Thermal-Mechanical Research fenske@anl.gov
Hardy, Keith Director - U.S. EV-Smart Grid Interoperability Center khardy@anl.gov
Hillebrand, Donald Division Director hillebrand@anl.gov
Jehlik, Forrest Principal Mechanical Engineer - Vehicle Systems Research, Green Racing Program fjehlik@anl.gov
Krumdick, Greg Principal Systems Engineer gkrumdick@anl.gov
Lohse-Busch, Henning Section Manager - Vehicle Systems Research hlb@anl.gov
Longman, Doug Section Manager - Engine Combustion Research dlongman@anl.gov
Miller, James Deputy Division Director james.miller@anl.gov
Mintz, Marianne Team Leader - Energy Systems Analysis mmintz@anl.gov
Negri, M. Cristina Principal Agronomist - Resource Management negri@anl.gov
Rousseau, Aymeric Section Leader - Systems Modeling and Control arousseau@anl.gov
Schabacker, Dan Section Leader - Biodetection Technologies dschabacker@anl.gov
Schlenker, Ann Director - Center for Transportation Research aschlenker@anl.gov
Snyder, Seth Section Leader - Process Technology seth@anl.gov
Wallner, Thomas Section Leader - Fuels, Engine and Aftertreatment Research twallner@anl.gov
Wang, Michael Section Leader - System Assessments mqwang@anl.gov
Werpy, Marcy Rood Principal Environmental Analyst - Clean Cities mroodwerpy@anl.gov
Wu, May Team Leader - Water Assessment mwu@anl.gov