Argonne National Laboratory

HEP Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Adams, Carolyn Electronic Technician cadams@anl.gov
Ayres, David S. Emeritus ayres@anl.gov
Bender, Amy N. Assistant Physicist abender@anl.gov
Berger, Edmond L. Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Senior Physicist berger@anl.gov
Blair, Robert E. Physicist, Argonne Associate reb@anl.gov
Bleem, Lindsey Assistant Physicist lbleem@anl.gov
Blyth, David Postdoctoral Appointee dblyth@anl.gov
Bocquet, Sebastian Postdoctoral Appointee sbocquet@anl.gov
Bodwin, Geoffrey Senior Theoretical Physicist gtb@anl.gov
Boughezal, Radja Physicist rboughezal@anl.gov
Bulka, James A. Electronics Specialist jabulka@anl.gov
Byrum, Karen Physicist byrum@anl.gov
Carlstrom, John Joint Appointment jc@kicp.uchicago.edu
Carter, Faustin Postdoctoral Appointee fcarter@anl.gov
Cecil, Thomas Engineer cecil@anl.gov
Chang, Clarence L. Assistant Physicist clchang@kicp.uchicago.edu
Chaves-Montero, Julio Jonas Postdoctoral Appointee jchavesmontero@anl.gov
Chekanov, Sergei Physicist chekanov@anl.gov
Child, Hillary Graduate Research Student childh@uchicago.edu
Childers-III, J.Taylor Assistant Physicist jchilders@anl.gov
Conde, Manoel Accelerator Physicist conde@anl.gov
Cranshaw, Jack Software Engineer cranshaw@anl.gov
Cundiff, Tim Engineering Specialist, Electronics Cundiff@anl.gov
DeLurgio, Patrick M. Electronics Engineer delurgio@anl.gov
Demarteau, Marcel Division Director demarteau@anl.gov
Dharmapalan, Ranjan Postdoctoral Appointee rdharmapalan@anl.gov
Ding, Junjia Postdoctoral Appointee dingj@anl.gov
Djurcic, Zelimir Physicist zdjurcic@anl.gov
Doran, Darrell S. Engineering Assistant, Mechanical Engineer sdoran@anl.gov
Drake, Gary Senior Electronics Engineer, Group Leader drake@anl.gov
Emberson, JD Postdoctoral Appointee , Joint Appointment-HEP/ALCF jemberson@anl.gov
Faber, Merlyn M. Argonne Associate mfaber@anl.gov
Farooq, Midhat Guest Graduate Student midhatf3@gmail.com
Frontiere, Nicholas Guest Graduate Student nfrontiere@anl.gov
Gai, Wei Senior Physicist, Group Leader wg@hep.anl.gov
Gao, Qiang Guest Graduate Student qgao@anl.gov
Goodenough, Lisa Postdoctoral Appointee lgoodenough@anl.gov
Grange, Joseph Postdoctoral Appointee grange@anl.gov
Haberichter, William N. Argonne Associate wnh@hep.anl.gov
Habib, Salman Senior Physicist, Computational Scientist, Group Leader habib@anl.gov
Harke-Hosemann, Angelina Research Aide Technical - Senior aharkehosemann@anl.gov
Hayden, Todd Alan Engineering Specialist, Electronics tahayden@anl.gov
Hearin, Andrew Assistant Physicist ahearin@anl.gov
Heitmann, Katrin Physicist, Computational Scientist heitmann@anl.gov
Henning, Jason Postdoctoral Appointee jhenning@anl.gov
Hinthorn, Jeffrey M. Computer Network Assistant Sr hinthorn@anl.gov
Hollowed, Joseph Research Aide jphollowed@gmail.com
Hong, Ran Postdoctoral Appointee rhong@anl.gov
Kasprzyk, Thomas E. Argonne Associate tek@anl.gov
Keung, Wai-Yee Guest-Resident Associate keung@anl.gov
Korytov, Danila Graduate Research dkorytov@uchicago.edu
Kovacs, Eve Scientist/ Computer Specialist kovacs@anl.gov
Kuhlmann, Steve Physicist, Group Leader Kuhlmann@anl.gov
Larsen, Patricia Postdoctoral Appointee prlarsen@anl.gov
LeCompte, Thomas J. Physicist lecompte@anl.gov
Liu, Bingxuan Postdoctoral Appointee bingxuan.liu@anl.gov
Liu, Da Postdoctoral Appointee da.liu@anl.gov
Liu, Wanming Electrical Engineer wmliu@anl.gov
Love, Jeremy R. Assistant Physicist jlove@anl.gov
Low, Ian Joint Appointment ilow@anl.gov
Magill, Stephen R. Physicist srm@anl.gov
Malon, David Software Architect malon@anl.gov
May, Edward N. Software Engineer , Argonne Associate may@anl.gov
Metcalfe, Jessica Assistant Physicist jmetcalfe@anl.gov
Neveu, Nicole Guest Graduate Student nneveu@anl.gov
Nicholson, Howard W. Argonne Associate hnichols@mtholyoke.edu
Nodulman, Lawrence J. Senior Physicist, Argonne Associate ljn@anl.gov
Oberling, Michael B. Engineering Assistant, Electronics moberling@anl.gov
Padin, Stephen Joint Appointment spadin@anl.gov
Paramonov, Alexander A. Assistant Physicist aparamonov@anl.gov
Petriello, Frank Physicist fpetriello@anl.gov
Posada-Arbelaez, Chrystian Postdoctoral Appointee posada@anl.gov
Power, John Accelerator Physicist jp@anl.gov
Proudfoot, James Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Group Leader, ATLAS Group proudfoot@anl.gov
Rangel, Esteban M. Lab Graduate Program erangel@anl.gov
Reed, Leon T. Environmental Safety Health Coordinator ltr@anl.gov
Rezek, Nancy Administrative Secretary nrezek@anl.gov
Ryu, Soo Postdoctoral Appointee sryu@anl.gov
Sanchez, Mayly Joint Appointment mcsanchez@anl.gov
Schreiner, Philip A. Argonne Associate pschrein@anl.gov
Schubert-Mielnik, Ulrich Postdoctoral Appointee schubertmielnik@anl.gov
Serrato, Teresa Administrative Assistant tserrato@anl.gov
Shao, Jiahang Postdoctoral Appointee jshao@anl.gov
Sinclair, Donald K. Emeritus dks@anl.gov
Skrzecz, Frank E. Engineering Specialist, Mechanical Engineer skrzecz@anl.gov
Spinka, Harold M. Argonne Associate hms@anl.gov
Stanek, Robert W. Argonne Associate bob.stanek@anl.gov
Sullivan, Zack Resident Associate zack@anl.gov
Talaga, Richard L. Physicist, Group Leader rlt@anl.gov
Tezak, Samantha L. Administrative Secretary stezak@anl.gov
Underwood, David Physicist dgu@anl.gov
VanGemmeren, Peter Software Engineer gemmeren@anl.gov
Vikraman, Vinu Postdoctoral Appointee vvinuv@gmail.com
Wagner, Carlos Physicist, Group Leader cwagner@anl.gov
Wagner, Robert G. Physicist rgwcdf@anl.gov
Wang, Gensheng Assistant Physicist gwang@anl.gov
Wang, Rui Postdoctoral Appointee rwang@anl.gov
Wang, Xiaoping Postdoctoral Appointee xia.wang@anl.gov
Wang, Yanru Graduate Research Student yanru.wang@anl.gov
Warren, Mark Guest Graduate Student mwarren3@hawk.iit.edu
Whiteford, C. E. Accelerator Operator
Wicklund, Arthur B. Emeritus abw@anl.gov
Winter, Peter Assistant Physicist winterp@anl.gov
Wisniewski, Eric Postdoctoral appointee ewisniew@anl.gov
Wood, Kenneth L. Senior Engineering Specialist klw@hep.anl.gov
Xia, Lei Physicist lxia@hep.anl.gov
Xie, Junqi Assistant Physicist jxie@anl.gov
Xing, Hongxi Joint Appointment hxing@anl.gov
Yefremenko, Volodymyr Physicist Yefremenko@anl.gov
Yu, Shiqi Guest-Resident Associate yus@anl.gov
Zachos, Cosmas Emeritus zachos@anl.gov
Zhang, Jinlong Physicist zhangjl@anl.gov
Zhao, Huyue Mechanical Engineer hzhao@anl.gov
Zheng, Lianmin Graduate Research Student lzheng@anl.gov