Argonne National Laboratory

HEP Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Adams, Carolyn Electronic Technician cadams@anl.gov
Anderson, John T. Principal Electronics Engineer
Anthony, Michael Electronics Assistant mtanthony@anl.gov
Ayres, David S. Emeritus ayres@anl.gov
Bender, Amy N. Assistant Physicist abender@anl.gov
Berger, Edmond L. Argonne Distinguished Fellow and Senior Physicist berger@anl.gov
Blair, Robert E. Physicist, Argonne Associate reb@anl.gov
Bleem, Lindsey Assistant Physicist lbleem@anl.gov
Bocquet, Sebastian Postdoctoral Appointee sbocquet@anl.gov
Bodwin, Geoffrey Senior Theoretical Physicist gtb@anl.gov
Boughezal, Radja Physicist rboughezal@anl.gov
Bulka, James A. Electronics Specialist jabulka@anl.gov
Byrum, Karen Physicist, Group Leader byrum@anl.gov
Carlstrom, John Joint Appointment jc@kicp.uchicago.edu
Carter, Faustin Postdoctoral Appointee fcarter@anl.gov
Cecil, Thomas Engineer cecil@anl.gov
Chang, Clarence L. Assistant Physicist clchang@kicp.uchicago.edu
Chekanov, Sergei Physicist chekanov@anl.gov
Child, Hillary Graduate Research Student
Childers-III, J.Taylor Assistant Physicist jchilders@anl.gov
Conde, Manoel Accelerator Physicist conde@anl.gov
Cranshaw, Jack Software Engineer cranshaw@anl.gov
Cundiff, Tim Engineering Specialist, Electronics Cundiff@anl.gov
DeLurgio, Patrick M. Electronics Engineer delurgio@anl.gov
Demarteau, Marcel Division Director demarteau@anl.gov
Dharmapalan, Ranjan Postdoctoral Appointee rdharmapalan@anl.gov
Ding, Junjia Postdoctoral Appointee dingj@anl.gov
Djurcic, Zelimir Physicist, Group Leader zdjurcic@anl.gov
Doran, Darrell S. Engineering Assistant, Mechanical Engineer
Drake, Gary Senior Electronics Engineer, Group Leader drake@anl.gov
Emberson, JD Postdoctoral Appointee , Joint Appointment-HEP/ALCF jemberson@anl.gov
Faber, Merlyn M. Argonne Associate mfaber@anl.gov
Farooq, Midhat Guest Graduate Student midhatf3@gmail.com
Flender, Samuel Postdoctoral Appointee sflender@anl.gov
Frontiere, Nicholas Guest Graduate Student
Gai, Wei Senior Physicist, Group Leader wg@hep.anl.gov
Goodenough, Lisa Postdoctoral Appointee lgoodenough@anl.gov
Grange, Joseph Postdoctoral Appointee grange@anl.gov
Haberichter, William N. Argonne Associate wnh@hep.anl.gov
Habib, Salman Senior Physicist, Computational Scientist, Group Leader habib@anl.gov
Harke-Hosemann, Angelina Science Undergraduate Laboratory Internship
Hayden, Todd Alan Engineering Specialist, Electronics tahayden@anl.gov
Heitmann, Katrin Physicist, Computational Scientist heitmann@anl.gov
Hinthorn, Jeffrey M. Computer Network Assistant Sr hinthorn@anl.gov
Hollowed, Joseph Research Aide
Hong, Ran Postdoctoral Appointee rhong@anl.gov
Kasprzyk, Thomas E. Argonne Associate
Korytov, Danila Guest Graduate Student
Kovacs, Eve Scientist/ Computer Specialist
Kuhlmann, Steve Physicist Kuhlmann@anl.gov
LeCompte, Thomas J. Physicist, Group Leader, HEP Computing lecompte@anl.gov
Li, Nan Joint Appointment nli@anl.gov
Liu, Bingxuan Postdoctoral Appointee
Liu, Da Postdoctoral Appointee da.liu@anl.gov
Liu, Wanming Electrical Engineer wmliu@anl.gov
Love, Jeremy R. Assistant Physicist jlove@anl.gov
Low, Ian Joint Appointment ilow@anl.gov
Lumpkin, Alex Argonne Associate lumpkin@aps.anl.gov
Magill, Stephen R. Physicist srm@anl.gov
Malon, David Software Architect malon@anl.gov
May, Edward N. Software Engineer , Argonne Associate may@anl.gov
Metcalfe, Jessica Assistant Physicist jmetcalfe@anl.gov
Miranda, Alexis Research Aide
Neveu, Nicole Guest Graduate Student nneveu@anl.gov
Nicholson, Howard W. Argonne Associate hnichols@mtholyoke.edu
Nodulman, Lawrence J. Senior Physicist, Argonne Associate ljn@anl.gov
Oberling, Michael B. Engineering Assistant, Electronics moberling@anl.gov
Padin, Stephen Joint Appointment
Paramonov, Alexander A. Assistant Physicist aparamonov@anl.gov
Pastore, Joseph Research Aide
Petriello, Frank Physicist fpetriello@anl.gov
Posada-Arbelaez, Chrystian Postdoctoral Appointee posada@anl.gov
Power, John Accelerator Physicist jp@anl.gov
Proudfoot, James Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Group Leader, ATLAS Group proudfoot@anl.gov
Raino, Lauren Administrative Secretary lraino@anl.gov
Rangel, Esteban M. Lab Graduate Program erangel@anl.gov
Reed, Leon T. Environmental Safety Health Coordinator ltr@anl.gov
Rezek, Nancy Administrative Secretary nrezek@anl.gov
Ryu, Soo Postdoctoral Appointee sryu@anl.gov
Sanchez, Mayly Joint Appointment
Schreiner, Philip A. Argonne Associate pschrein@anl.gov
Schubert-Mielnik, Ulrich Postdoctoral Appointee schubertmielnik@anl.gov
Shao, Jiahang Postdoctoral Appointee jshao@anl.gov
Sinclair, Donald K. Emeritus
Skrzecz, Frank E. Engineering Specialist, Mechanical Engineer skrzecz@anl.gov
Spinka, Harold M. Argonne Associate hms@anl.gov
Stanek, Robert W. Argonne Associate bob.stanek@anl.gov
Talaga, Richard L. Physicist, Group Leader rlt@anl.gov
Tezak, Samantha L. Executive Secretary stezak@anl.gov
Underwood, David Physicist
VanGemmeren, Peter Software Engineer gemmeren@anl.gov
Vikraman, Vinu Postdoctoral Appointee vvinuv@gmail.com
Wagner, Carlos Physicist, Group Leader cwagner@anl.gov
Wagner, Robert G. Physicist rgwcdf@anl.gov
Wang, Gensheng Assistant Physicist gwang@anl.gov
Wang, Rui Postdoctoral Appointee rwang@anl.gov
Wang, Yanru Graduate Research Student yanru.wang@anl.gov
Warren, Mark Guest Graduate Student
Webster, Jordan S. Postdoctoral Appointee jwebster@anl.gov
Whiteford, C. E. Accelerator Operator
Wicklund, Arthur B. Emeritus abw@anl.gov
Winter, Peter Assistant Physicist winterp@anl.gov
Wisniewski, Eric Postdoctoral appointee ewisniw@anl.gov
Wood, Kenneth L. Senior Engineering Specialist klw@hep.anl.gov
Xia, Lei Physicist lxia@hep.anl.gov
Xie, Junqi Assistant Physicist jxie@anl.gov
Xing, Hongxi Joint Appointment
Yefremenko, Volodymyr Physicist Yefremenko@anl.gov
Yoder, Bryan Science Undergraduate Laboratory Internship
Young, Raquel C Administrative Assistant rcyoung@anl.gov
Zachos, Cosmas Emeritus zachos@anl.gov
Zhang, Jinlong Physicist zhangjl@anl.gov
Zhao, Huyue Mechanical Engineer hzhao@anl.gov
Zheng, Lianmin Graduate Research Student
Zhou, Wei Assistant Division Director wzhou@anl.gov