Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Almazan, Irene Calvo Postdoctoral Appointee ialmazn@anl.gov
Amine, Rachid Assistant Chemist aminer@anl.gov
Arbelaez, Chrystian M. Posada Postdoctoral Appointee posada@anl.gov
Aronson, Igor Resident Associate aronson@anl.gov
Assary, Rajeev Surendran Assistant Chemist, Molecular Materials , Materials Science Division assary@anl.gov
Awschalom, David Joint Appointment awsch@anl.gov
Bader, Sam Chief Scientist, Emeritus bader@anl.gov
Baldo, Peter Principal Materials Engineer baldo@anl.gov
Bao, Jin-Ke Postdoctoral Appointee bao@anl.gov
Barrows, Frank Graduate Research frank.barrows@northwestern.edu
Bass, Dean Allen Chemist bass@anl.gov
Beles, Catherine M. Systems Administrator cbeles@anl.gov
Bhattacharya, Anand Physicist anand@anl.gov
Bhattacharya, Sumit Visiting Student - Graduate p6j6i3@u.northwestern.edu
Botana, Antia Sanchez Postdoctoral Appointee abotana@anl.gov
Brajuskovic, Vuk Graduate Research vbrajuskovic@anl.gov
Bretz-Sullivan, Terence Michael Postdoctoral Appointee tbretzsullivan@anl.gov
Brubaker, Kenneth L. Physical Chemist kbrubaker@anl.gov
Campbell, Colin Graduate Research campbell@anl.gov
Cao, Duyen H Postdoctoral Appointee
Chen, Wei Assistant Chemist wchen@anl.gov
Cheng, Lei Assistant Chemist leicheng@anl.gov
Chmaissem, Omar Resident Associate chmaissem@anl.gov
Chung, Duck Young Principal Materials Scientist dychung@anl.gov
Claus, Helmut Argonne Associate claus@anl.gov
Cleland, Andrew N. Joint Appointment anc@uchicago.edu
Cole, Jacqueline M. Guest Faculty Research Participant jmc61@cam.ac.uk
Coleman, Eric J Postdoctoral Appointee ejcoleman@anl.gov
Colon-Rodriguez, Yamil J Postdoctoral Appointee
Curtiss, Larry Argonne Distinguished Fellow curtiss@anl.gov
Ding, Junjia Postdoctoral Appointee dingj@anl.gov
Dumur, Etienne Postdoctoral Appointee tdumar@anl.gov
Eastman, Jeffrey A. Senior Materials Scientist jeastman@anl.gov
Emery, Jonathan D. Joint Appointment jdemery@anl.gov
Fang, Lei Joint Appointment lei.fang@northwestern.edu
Felcher, Gian P. Emeritus felcher@anl.gov
Feng, Xudong Joint Appointment xfeng@anl.gov
Fong, Dillon D. Principal Materials Scientist fong@anl.gov
Fradin, Frank Emeritus ffradin@anl.gov
Fuoss, Paul H. Resident Associate fuoss@anl.gov
Galda, Alexey Research Assistant Professor, University of Chicago (joint position with MSD) agalda@anl.gov
Galli, Giulia Senior Scientists at ANL and Professor at UoC ggalli@anl.gov
Garcia, Juan C Postdoctoral Appointee jcgarcia@anl.gov
Geiser, Urs Division ESH/QA Coordinator ugeiser@anl.gov
Ghimire, Nirmal J. Argonne Scholar nghimire@anl.gov
Andreas Glatz Glatz, Andreas Scientist, Professor (joint with NIU) glatz@anl.gov
Gonzalez-Martinez, Adrian Postdoctoral Appointee
Govoni, Marco Assistant Scientist mgovoni@anl.gov
Green, Nicole J. Executive Secretary ngreen@anl.gov
Gruen, Dieter M. Emeritus dmgruen@anl.gov
Halder, Avik Postdoctoral Appointee ahalder@anl.gov
Hall, Barbara L. Administrative Secretary blhall@anl.gov
Hao, Yang Visiting Student - Graduate yhao5@uic.edu
Heinonen, Olle G. Materials Scientist, Strategic Initiative Lead in Computational Chemistry and Materials heinonen@anl.gov
Heremans, Joseph Paul Assistant Staff Scientist heremans@anl.gov
Herrod, Janice Marie Administrative Assistant coble@anl.gov
Highland, Matthew J. Assistant Physicist mhighland@anl.gov
Hoffmann, Axel Senior Group Leader, Magnetic Films, Senior Materials Scientist hoffmann@anl.gov
Hong, Deshun Postdoctoral Appointee dhong@anl.gov
Hong, Seungbum Scientist, Nanoscience hong@anl.gov
Hruszkewycz, Stephan O. Assistant Physicist shrus@anl.gov
Hubbell, Jeffery Alan Joint Appointment jhubbell@anl.gov
Hupp, Joseph T. Joing Appointment
Iddir, Hakim H. Assistant Physicist iddir@anl.gov
Jackson, Nicholas E. Maria Goeppert Mayer Fellow jacksone@anl.gov
Jeon, Nari Postdoctoral Appointee njeon@anl.gov
Jiang, Jidong Samuel Materials Scientist jiang@anl.gov
Jiang, Qinglong Resident Associate qjiang@anl.gov
Jiang, Xikai Resident Associate xikai@anl.gov
Jin, Yu Visiting Student - Graduate yjin@anl.gov
Jokisaari, Andrea Resident Associate andrea.jokisaari@northwestern.edu
Ju, Guangxu Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor: G. Brian Stephenson) gju@anl.gov
Jung, Dongyoung Visiting Scholar djung@anl.gov
Jungfleisch, Matthias Benjamin Postdoctoral Appointee jungfleisch@anl.gov
Kanatzidis, Mercouri G. Joint Appointment
Kawaguchi, Tomoya
Kendall, Tim Systems Administrator tkendall@anl.gov
Kesgin, Ibrahim Postdoctoral Appointee ikesgin@anl.gov
Khaire, Trupti S. Postdoctoral Appointee truptisk@gmail.com
Kihlstrom, Karen J. Visiting Student - Graduate kkihlstrom@anl.gov
Kim, In Soo Postdoctoral Appointee isk@anl.gov
Kokosz, Suzanne C. Administrative Secretary kokosz@anl.gov
Kokot, Gasper Postdoctoral Appointee gkokot@anl.gov
Koshelev, Alexei Physicist
Krajniak, Kenneth J. Network/Systems Administrator Sr krajniak@anl.gov
Kwok, Wai-Kwong Senior Physicist , Group Leader wkwok@anl.gov
Lal, Jyotsana Resident Associate jlal@anl.gov
Lau, Kah Chun kclau@anl.gov
Lendinez, Sergi Postdoctoral Appointee slendinez@anl.gov
Lethiec, Clotilde Joint Appointment clethiec@uchicago.edu
Li, Dongguo Postdoctoral Appointee dli@anl.gov
Liu, Changjiang Postdoctoral Appointee changjiang.liu@anl.gov
Liu, Pengfei Visiting Student - Graduate pengfei.liu@anl.gov
Lopes, Pietro Papa Senior Research Associate plopes@anl.gov
Lv, Haifeng Postdoctoral Appointee hlv@anl.gov
Markovic, Nenad M. Deputy Director of Research, JCESR, Argonne Distinguished Fellow nmmarkovic@anl.gov
Martin, Ivar Physicist ivar@anl.gov
Martinson, Alex Chemist, Principal Investigator martinson@anl.gov
Marzec, Beverly A. Assistant Division Director bamarzec@anl.gov
Matveev, Konstantin Senior Physicist
Meng, Fang Postdoctoral Appointee mengf@anl.gov
Metz, Marlene Administrative Secretary metz@anl.gov
Mitchell, John Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Associate Division Director, Group Leader, Emerging Materials mitchell@anl.gov
Morgan, Diana Business Administrator morgandj@anl.gov
Murugesan, Magesh Postdoctoral Appointee murugesan@anl.gov
Narayanan, Badri Postdoctoral Appointee (Supervisor, Subramanian Sankaranarayanan) bnarayanan@anl.gov
Nealey, Paul F. Joint Appointment pnealey@anl.gov
Ngo, Anh Tuan Postdoctoral Appointee tanhngo@gmail.com
Norman, Michael Division Director, Argonne Distinguished Fellow norman@anl.gov
Novosad, Valentine Senior Materials Scientist novosad@anl.gov
Osborn, Raymond Senior Physicist rosborn@anl.gov
Pablo, Juan J. De Joint Appointment jjdepablo@anl.gov
Pahls, Dale Richard Postdoctoral Appointee dpahls@anl.gov
Park, Hyowon Joint Appointment hyowon@uic.edu
Paulikas, Arvydas P. Senior Scientific Associate Sr. paulikas@anl.gov
Pearson, John E. Principal Materials Engineer pearson@anl.gov
Pellin, Michael J. Management Team Leader, Argonne Distinguished Fellow pellin@anl.gov
Pelzer, Kenley Argonne Scholar - ANL Named Postdoc (Aneesur Rahman Fellow); (Supervisor, Seth Darling) kpelzer@anl.gov
Peterson, Donald A. Physicist dpeterson@anl.gov
Petford-Long, Amanda Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Integrated Imaging Initiative Leader, Senior Group Leader petford.long@anl.gov
Phatak, Charudatta M. Materials Scientist cd@anl.gov
Phelan, Daniel Patrick Assistant Physicist dphelan@anl.gov
Plotkin, Perry T. Operations Assistant pplotkin@anl.gov
Plunkett, Samuel Visiting Student - Graduate plunkett@anl.gov
Ramirez-Hernandez, Abelardo Postdoctoral Appointee abelardo@anl.gov
Redfern, Paul C. Argonne Associate redfern@anl.gov
Reed, Larry L. Environmental Chemist larryreed@anl.gov
Rettie, Alexander Postdoctoral Appointee arettie@anl.gov
Rondinelli, James M. Joint Appointment jrondinelli@northwestern.edu
Rosenkranz, Stephan Senior Group Leader, Senior Physicist SRosenkranz@anl.gov
Sadovskyy, Ivan Joint Appointment ivan.sadovsky@gmail.com
Sanchez, Nancy Administrative Assistant sanchez@anl.gov
Schneider, John F. Analytical Chemist, Group Leader jschneider@anl.gov
Seo, Hosung Postdoctoral Appointee
Simsek, Yilmaz Postdoctoral Appointee simsek@anl.gov
Skubal, Laura Rachel Group Leader, Senior Environmental Engineer L@anl.gov
Smylie, Matthew P. Joint Appointment msmylie@anl.gov
Snezhko, Alexey Physicist snezhko@anl.gov
Sokolov, Andrey V. Assistant Physicist sokolov@anl.gov
Song, Kok Wee Postdoctoral Appointee ksong@anl.gov
Sorensen, Noreen A. Budget and Resource Administrator sorensen@anl.gov
Stamenkovic, Vojislav Senior Scientist, Tech Leader, Principal Investigator vrstamenkovic@anl.gov
Stein, S. Joshua Principal Electrical Engineer josh@anl.gov
Stephenson, G. Brian Management Team Leader, Argonne Distinguished Fellow stephenson@anl.gov
Strmcnik, Dusan Assistant Chemical Engineer strmcnik@anl.gov
Tepavcevic, Sanja Chemistry 2 sanja@anl.gov
Ulvestad, Andrew P. Assistant Physicist aulvestad@anl.gov
Vajda, Stefan Senior Chemist vajda@anl.gov
Veal, Boyd W. Argonne Associate veal@anl.gov
Velthuis, Suzanne G.E. te Physicist tevelthuis@anl.gov
Vinokour, Valerii Argonne Distinguished Fellow vinokour@anl.gov
Vitt, Richard Associate Divisional ESH Coordinator , Building Manager rvitt@anl.gov
Vivekanand, Siddharth Maddali Postdoctoral Appointee b216692@anl.gov
Vlasko-Vlasov, Vitalii Physicist vlasko-vlasov@anl.gov
Vörös, Márton Argonne Scholar mvoeroes@anl.gov
Wang, Hsien-Hau Chemist hau.wang@anl.gov
Wang, Yonglei Resident Associate ylwang@anl.gov
Wasielewski, Michael Senior Scientist (Joint Appointment), Professor, Chemistry, Northwestern University m-wasielewski@northwestern.edu
Webb, Michael Postdoctoral Appointee
Welp, Ulrich Senior Physicist welp@anl.gov
Willa, Kristin Visiting Scholar kwilla@anl.gov
Willa, Roland Postdoctoral Fellow rwilla@anl.gov
Wolf, Dieter Emeritus dwolf@anl.gov
Wright, Steven R Systems Administrator srwright@anl.gov
Wrobel, Friederike Postdoctoral associate fwrobel@anl.gov
Wu, Fengcheng Postdoctoral Appointee fengcheng.wu@anl.gov
Xiao, Zhili Joint Appointment xiao@anl.gov
Xu, Dongwei Postdoctoral Appointee xud@anl.gov
Xu, Jing Resident Associate Z1716180@students.niu.edu
Xu, Xin Visiting Student - Graduate
Yang, Bing Postdoctoral Appointee byang@anl.gov
Yeats, Andrew Loughlin Postdoctoral Appointee ayeats@anl.gov
You, Hoydoo Physicist you@anl.gov
Yu, Jing Postdoctoral Appointee yuj@anl.gov
Zapol, Peter Physicist zapol@anl.gov
Zhang, Chengji Visiting Student - Graduate chengji.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Junjie Postdoctoral Researcher (Supervisor: J. F. Mitchell) junjie@anl.gov
Zhang, Shulei Postdoctoral Appointee shulei.zhang@anl.gov
Zhang, Yan Postdoctoral Appointee yz@anl.gov
Zheng, Hong Materials/Ceramics/Metallurgical 4 zheng@anl.gov
Zhu, Yisi Postdoctoral Appointee yisi.zhu@anl.gov
Zinovev, Alexander V. Scientific Instrumentation Specialist zinovev@anl.gov
Zorko, Milena Postdoctoral Appointee mzorko@anl.gov