Argonne National Laboratory

NST Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Chen, Hua Principal ESH/QA Specialist hua.chen@anl.gov
Gregar, Katie Carrado Associate Director, CNM User Programs & Operations kcarrado@anl.gov
Guha, Supratik NST Division Director sguha@anl.gov
Kasthuri, Narayanan (Bobby) Neuroscience Researcher bobbykasthuri@anl.gov
Liu, Xueli (Shirley) Research Associate (Joint Appointment), Chemistry of Life Processes Institute, Northwestern University xueli.liu@northwestern.edu
O'Rourke, Deborah NST Assistant Division Director dorourke@anl.gov
Rajh, Tijana Deputy Director rajh@anl.gov
Stockmeier, Bruce ES&H/User Safety Coordinator bcs@anl.gov
Tollner, Ron Manager, Building & Systems Operations tollner@anl.gov
Wood, Marcia A. Group Leader, Information Solutions and Technology Assurance wood@anl.gov