Argonne National Laboratory

Divisional Mentoring Program Contacts

Division*

MP Coordinator

Email

ASD

Ryan Lindberg

lindberg@aps.anl.gov

BIO

Bogi Nocek

bnocek@anl.gov

CNM

Tijana Rajh

rajh@anl.gov

CSE

Javier Bareno Garcia-Ontiveros

bareno@anl.gov

GSS

Todd Combs**

tcombs@anl.gov

ES

Sandy Davis

sdavis@anl.gov

EVS

John Krummel**

jkrummel@anl.gov

HEP

Maury Goodman

maury.goodman@anl.gov

LCF

Yury Alekseev

yuri@alcf.anl.gov

MCS

Tom Peterka

tpeterka@mcs.anl.gov

MSD

Amanda Petford-Long

petford.long@anl.gov

NE

Bo Feng

bofeng@anl.gov

PHY**

Robert Janssens

janssens@sun0.phy.anl.gov

PHY**

Barbara Fletcher

fletcher@anl.gov

XSD

Sioan Zohar

sioan@aps.anl.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional laboratory contacts may be found at:

Mentoring at Argonne Inside Argonne Page: http://inside.anl.gov/pages/mentoring-argonne

Argonne Mentoring Blog (available externally): http://blogs.anl.gov/mentoring/

*CLS and PSC - see Kristene Henne (khenne@anl.gov) for assistance

**Contact Division Office