Argonne National Laboratory

Harry Weerts
Associate Laboratory Director
630-252-8831
weerts@anl.gov

Maria Curry-Nkansah
Chief Operations Officer
630-252-6737
mcurry-nkansah@anl.gov

Emilio Bunel
Division Director, Chemical Sciences and Engineering
630-252-4309
bunel@anl.gov

Marcellinus Demarteau
Division Director, High Energy Physics
630-252-5130
mdemarteau@anl.gov

Robert Janssens
Division Director, Physics
630-252-8426
janssens@anl.gov

Michael Norman
Division Director, Materials Science
630-252-3518
norman@anl.gov

Andreas Roelofs
Interim Division Director, Nanoscience and Technology
630-252-2504
aroelofs@anl.gov

Jared Sagoff
Communications Lead/Web Coordinator
630-252-5549
jsagoff@anl.gov

Gemma Cutinello
Executive Secretary
630-252-9607
gcutinello@anl.gov

Jennifer Hogan
Executive Secretary
630-252-6270
jen@anl.gov