Argonne National Laboratory

PSE ALD Office

Harry Weerts
Associate Laboratory Director
630-252-8831
weerts@anl.gov

Maria Curry-Nkansah
Chief Operations Officer
630-252-6737
mcurry-nkansah@anl.gov

Rebecca Rank
PSE Strategy Manager
630-252-6855
rrank@anl.gov

Jared Sagoff
Communications Lead/Web Coordinator
630-252-5549
jsagoff@anl.gov

Michelle Schikora
PSE Financial Representative
630-252-1659
mschikora@anl.gov

Jennifer Hogan
Executive Secretary
630-252-6270
jen@anl.gov

Gemma Cutinello
Executive Secretary
630-252-9607
gemma@anl.gov

Division Directors

Emilio Bunel
Division Director, Chemical Sciences and Engineering
630-252-4309
bunel@anl.gov

Marcellinus Demarteau
Division Director, High Energy Physics
630-252-5130
mdemarteau@anl.gov

Supratik Guha
Division Director, Nanoscience & Technology, Center for Nanoscale Materials
630-252-7740
sguha@anl.gov

Kawtar Hafidi
Division Director, Physics
630-252-4012
kawtar@anl.gov

Michael Norman
Division Director, Materials Science
630-252-3518
norman@anl.gov

Venkat Srinivasan
Director, Argonne Collaborative Center for Energy Storage Science (ACCESS)
630-252-6003
vsrinivasan@anl.gov