Current Postdoctoral Researchers

Title Date Postedsort ascending
Naiyuan Chiang

Nai-Yuan Chiang received a Ph.D. from the University of Edinburgh in 2013. Current projects include next-generation optimization under uncertainty and structure-oriented algorithms.

June 6, 2013
Sheng Tong

My research focuses primarily on dielectric, piezoelectric, and ferroelectric materials and devices for electric energy storage, energy harvest, memory, and microelectromechanical systems.

May 31, 2013
Debojyoti Ghosh

Debojyoti Ghosh received his Ph.D. from the University of Maryland in 2013.

May 14, 2013
Rajesh Sankaran

Rajesh Sankaran received his Ph.D. in electrical engineering from Louisiana State University.

May 14, 2013
Wesley Bland

Wesley Bland's current projects include MPICH and GVR, as well as activities in the MPI Forum's Fault Tolerance Working Group.

May 13, 2013
Cosmin Petra

Cosmin Petra joined the Argonne's Mathematics and Computer Science Division in 2009 as a postdoctoral researcher.  He obtained a B.S.

May 9, 2013
Leonardo (Leo) Bautista Gomez

Leonardo A. Bautista-Gomez conducts research on reliability for extreme scale supercomputers. He received a B.Sc. in computer science and a M.Sc.

May 8, 2013
Kurt Frey

Research Interests

Modeling and simulation of complex physical and chemical systems, with particular emphasis on physical property estimation

April 8, 2013
Diana Berman

Diana Berman received a Ph.D. in experimental nanoscale physics, specializing in nanostructures and surfaces, from North Carolina State University.

April 8, 2013
Martin Bettge

Martin Bettge is a postdoctoral associate at Argonne National Laboratory, where he diagnoses materials degradation in lithium-ion batteries to improve their lifetime and performance in transportati

April 8, 2013