Our Team

Name Title E-mail
Alfaro, Angelica Administrative Assistant aalfaro@anl.gov
Beik, Mostafa Technology Manager mbeik@anl.gov
Brewer-Jordan, Elizabeth Business Development Assistant ebrewer@anl.gov
Bylica, Kristen Lead Analyst – Sponsored Research Office kbylica@anl.gov
Childs, Cameron Technology Manager cchilds@anl.gov
Claxton, Christopher Technology Manager cclaxton@anl.gov
Goebbert, Brad Manager – Business Systems bgoebbert@anl.gov
Guron, Charanjeet (CJ) S. Technology Manager cguron@anl.gov
Hart, Diane Manager – Sponsored Research and Contract Administration dhart@anl.gov
Hill, Jenny Budget Administrator jhill@anl.gov
Maynard, Terry Technology Manager tmaynard@anl.gov
O’Brien, Laura Executive Secretary lobrien@anl.gov
Sagols, Andrea Administrative Assistant asagols@anl.gov
Teran, Stephanie L. Manager – Operations steran@anl.gov
Wojtynek, Don Data Quality Analyst dwojtynek@anl.gov