Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Brewer-Jordan, Elizabeth Business Development Assistant ebrewer@anl.gov
Claxton, Christopher Commercialization Associate cclaxton@anl.gov
Goebbert, Brad Manager - Business Systems bgoebbert@anl.gov
Guron, Charanjeet (CJ) S. Business Development Executive cguron@anl.gov
Hart, Diane Manager - Sponsored Research and Contract Administration dhart@anl.gov
Hill, Jenny Budget Administrator jhill@anl.gov
Maynard, Terry Business Development Executive tmaynard@anl.gov
Morin, Gregory Director for Strategy and Innovation gmorin@anl.gov
O’Brien, Laura Executive Secretary lobrien@anl.gov
Shurboff, Carl Commercialization Specialist cshurboff@anl.gov
Teran, Stephanie L. Manager – Operations steran@anl.gov
Wojtynek, Don Data Quality Specialist dwojtynek@anl.gov