Argonne National Laboratory

Our Team

Name Title E-mail
Alfaro, Angelica Analyst — Sponsored Research Office aalfaro@anl.gov
Beik, Mostafa Business Development Executive mbeik@anl.gov
Bhimnathwala, Hemant Manager — Business Development hbhimnathwala@anl.gov
Brunner, Donna Business Development Executive dbrunner@anl.gov
Bylica, Kristen Lead Analyst – Sponsored Research Office kbylica@anl.gov
Claxton, Christopher Business Development Executive cclaxton@anl.gov
Goebbert, Brad Manager – Business Systems bgoebbert@anl.gov
Guron, Charanjeet (CJ) S. Business Development Executive cguron@anl.gov
Hart, Diane Manager – Sponsored Research and Contract Administration dhart@anl.gov
Hill, Jenny Manager — Finance jhill@anl.gov
Jordan, Elizabeth Business Development Executive ekjordan@anl.gov
Kiricova, Ana Business Development Executive akiricova@anl.gov
Kleivo, Cherlese Administrative Support – Sponsored Research Office ckleivo@anl.gov
Maynard, Terry Business Development Executive tmaynard@anl.gov
O’Brien, Laura Executive Secretary lobrien@anl.gov
Sagols, Andrea Administrative Assistant asagols@anl.gov
Suresh Sunderrajan Sunderrajan, Suresh Division Director, Chief Technology/Commercialization Officer ssunderrajan@anl.gov
Teran, Stephanie L. Manager – Operations steran@anl.gov