Skip to main content
Feature Story | Argonne National Laboratory

Team Led by Argonne Gets Best Paper Award

A team of researchers from 7 different research institutes, lead by Argonne National Laboratory, gets the best paper award. The team, lead by Pavan Balaji, together with Ewing Lusk, Rajeev Thakur, Ian Foster and Susan Coghlan from Argonne, received the best paper award at the International Supercomputing Conference (ISC08) that took place on June 18 - 20. The paper was one of two papers to be selected for the award.

The ISC conference is an international conference and exhibition that gives its attendees a global perspective on the cutting edge of HPC.