Skip to main content
The Executive Committee advises the Argonne Physics Director on policy, operation, development, and long-range planning of the ATLAS facility.

The Executive Committee also organizes and directs an annual meeting of the User Group held in conjunction with the fall meeting of the Division of Nuclear Physics of the American Physical Society.

The members of the executive committee, listed below, were elected on Jan/2020 by the ATLAS users.

Kelly Chipps (chair)
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Artemis Spyrou
Michigan State University

Nicholas Scielzo
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Shaofei Zhu
Brookhaven National Laboratory