Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Aithal, Shashikant Computational Science aithal@anl.gov
Amacher, Jessica ES&H Coordinator amacher@anl.gov
Aydelott, Ryan Experimental Software/SystemsSpecialist ryade@anl.gov
Bair, Ray Senior Computational Scientist rbair@anl.gov
Beckman, Pete Codirector, Northwestern-Argonne Institute of Science and Engineering beckman@mcs.anl.gov
Bills, Christopher Senior Systems Administrator cpb@anl.gov
Brettin, Thomas Strategic Program Manager brettin@cels.anl.gov
Chard, Ryan Argonne Scholar rchard@anl.gov
Coghlan, Susan Project Director, ALCF-3 smc@anl.gov
Conrad, Neal Software Engineering Associate II nconrad@anl.gov
Davis, James Computational Biologist jjdavis@anl.gov
DiBennardi, Kathleen Executive Secretary dibennar@anl.gov
Dietrich, Emily Coordinating Writer/Editor edietrich@anl.gov
Feigl, James Assistant to the ALD feigl@anl.gov
Foster, Ian T. Division Director/Argonne Distinguished Fellow foster@mcs.anl.gov
Fritz, Brad Systems Integration Admin/Support fritz@anl.gov
Gordon, India Administrative Secretary igordon@anl.gov
Graham, Robin Deputy Associate Laboratory Director grahamrl@anl.gov
Hodge, Devin Chief Operations Officer dhodge@anl.gov
Low, John Principal Computational Science Specialist jlow@mcs.anl.gov
Mendez, Vanessa Budget-Resource Administrator mendez@anl.gov
Messina, Paul Division Director/Argonne Distinguished Fellow messina@anl.gov
Mulligan, Silvia Executive Secretary smulligan@anl.gov
Murphy-Olson, Daniel IT Multi-Functional Leader, Cloud Services Team Lead dolson@mcs.anl.gov
Nelson, Denise Administrative Support Supervisor dnelson@anl.gov
O'Connor, Laura Executive Secretary oconnor@cels.anl.gov
Michael Papka Papka, Michael Deputy Associate Laboratory Director/Director, ALCF papka@anl.gov
Roberts, John E. Systems Integration Admin jeroberts@anl.gov
Rodi, Diane ALD ESH/QA Coordinator , Safety Manager drodi@anl.gov
Shukla, Maulik Sr Software Engineer mshukla@anl.gov
Smagacz, Julie Administrative Support Supervisor smagacz@cels.anl.gov
Stacey, Craig IT Director stace@anl.gov
Stanton-Piersanti, Tina Desktop/Systems Support Assistant tina@anl.gov
Stevens, Rick Associate Laboratory Director stevens@anl.gov
Stickels, Judy Manager, TCS Building Operations stickels@mcs.anl.gov
Thakur, Rajeev Director of Software Technology/Exascale Computing Project thakur@anl.gov
Trefonides, Adam (Max) Sr. Systems Administator maxadam@anl.gov
Tylka, Katherine Desktop - Network Support 1 tylkak@anl.gov
VanMeerten, Karen Administrative Secretary vanmeert@anl.gov
Winkler, Linda Senior Network Engineer lwinker@mcs.anl.gov
Xia, Fangfang Computer Scientist fangfang@anl.gov
Yoo, Hyunseung Software Engineer hsyoo@anl.gov
Zidel, Cheryl Staff Assistant for Special Projects zidel@anl.gov