Argonne National Laboratory

People

Name Title E-mail
Cai, Zhonghou Physicist cai@aps.anl.gov
Photo of Maria K.Y. Chan Chan, Maria K. Y. Scientist, Center for Nanoscale Materials, Fellow, Computation Institute, The University of Chicago mchan@anl.gov
Ferrier, Nicola Computer Scientist nferrier@anl.gov
Guest, Jeffrey Physicist jrguest@anl.gov
Gursoy, Doga Assistant Computational Scientist dgursoy@aps.anl.gov
Hong, Seungbum Scientist, Nanoscience hong@anl.gov
Jacobsen, Chris Associate Division Director, X-ray Science Division, Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy, Northwestern University cjacobsen@anl.gov
Leyffer, Sven Senior Computational Mathematician leyffer@mcs.anl.gov
Liu, Yuzi Assistant Scientist yuziliu@anl.gov
Munson, Todd Computational Scientist tmunson@mcs.anl.gov
Peterka, Thomas Computer Scientist tpeterka@mcs.anl.gov
Petford-Long, Amanda Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Integrated Imaging Initiative Leader, Senior Group Leader petford.long@anl.gov
Phatak, Charudatta Materials Scientist, Materials Science Division, Fellow, Northwestern Argonne Institute for Science and Engineering cd@anl.gov
Rajh, Tijana Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Deputy Director rajh@anl.gov
Sankaranarayanan, Subramanian Scientist skrssank@anl.gov
Wen, Haidan Assistant Physicist wen@aps.anl.gov
Xiao, Xianghui Beamline Scientist xhxiao@aps.anl.gov