Argonne National Laboratory

Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail
Ahmad, Irshad Emeritus ahmad@anl.gov
Armstrong, Whitney Postdoctoral Appointee warmstrong@anl.gov
Arrington, John Group Leader - Physicist, Experimental johna@anl.gov
Auranen, Kalle Postdoctoral Appointee kauranen@anl.gov
Back, Birger Senior Physicist, Group Leader back@anl.gov
Kevin Bailey Bailey, Kevin Principal Mechanical Engineer kevin_bailey@anl.gov
Baker, Samuel Argonne Associate sambaker@anl.gov
Barcikowski, Al Mechanical Engineer barcik@anl.gov
Paul Benioff Benioff, Paul Emeritus pbenioff@anl.gov
Debra Beres Beres, Debra Administrative Secretary beres@anl.gov
Bergman, Janet Administrative Secretary jbergman@anl.gov
Bertrand, Robert Operations Assistant bbertrand@anl.gov
Grant Bilbrough Bilbrough, Grant ATLAS System Development Engineering Specialist dbilbrough@anl.gov
Michael Bishof Bishof, Michael Argonne Scholar-DF bishof@anl.gov
Blomberg, Ben Operations Assistant bblomberg@anl.gov
Scott Borkowski Borkowski, Scott Mechanical Support 2 sborkowski@anl.gov
Lee Carlquist Carlquist, Lee Chief Technician II carlquist@anl.gov
Michael Carpenter Carpenter, Michael Physicist - Experimental, Group Leader carpenter@phy.anl.gov
Chasman, Richard Emeritus chasman@anl.gov
Cherry, Glenn Designer gcherry@anl.gov
Jason Clark Clark, Jason Physicist – Experimentalist jclark@anl.gov
Cloët, Ian Asst Physicist - Deputy Theory Group Leader icloet@anl.gov
Conway, Zachary Accelerator Physicist zconway@phy.anl.gov
Melina Avila Coronado Coronado, Melina Avila Assistant Physicist – Experimentalist mavila@anl.gov
Crabtree, Barbara Executive Secretary fletcher@anl.gov
Andrew Cravatta Cravatta, Andrew Accelerator Operations Support 2 andrew.green@anl.gov
Cyborski, Donald Computer Specialist Sr. dcyborski@anl.gov
Daily, Kathleen Budget/Resource Administration 4 kdaily@anl.gov
Davids, Cary Argonne Associate davids@anl.gov
Brad DiGiovine DiGiovine, Brad Principal Applications Scientist digiovine@anl.gov
Dickerson, Clayton Technical Manager cdickerson@phy.anl.gov
Matthew Dietrich Dietrich, Matthew Assistant Physicist – Experimentalist mdietrich@anl.gov
Esbensen, Henning Emeritus esbensen@anl.gov
Falout, Joseph Argonne Associate falout@anl.gov
Jorell Ferraren Ferraren, Jorell Co-Op Technical – Junior jferraren@anl.gov
Karl Ferraren Ferraren, Karl Co-Op Technical – Sophomore kferraren@anl.gov
Terry Finnerty Finnerty, Terry Assistant Division Director tfinnerty@anl.gov
Freese, Adam Postdoctoral Appointee afreese@anl.gov
Donald Geesaman Geesaman, Donald Argonne Associate geesaman@anl.gov
Arnold Germain Germain, Arnold Technician Sr agermain@anl.gov
Glover, Jean Administrative Specialist glover@anl.gov
Gorelov, Dmitry Resident Associate dgorelov@anl.gov
John Greene Greene, John Target Development Engineer greene@anl.gov
Ben Guilfoyle Guilfoyle, Ben Engineering Associate bguilfoyle@anl.gov
Hafidi, Kawtar Division Director kawtar@anl.gov
Hattawy, Mohammad Postdoctoral Appointee mhattawy@anl.gov
Hendricks, Matthew Operations Manager hendricks@anl.gov
Henning, Walter Emeritus wfhenning@anl.gov
Hetherington, Mark Cryogenics Engineer mhetherington@anl.gov
Hoffman, Calem Physicist crhoffman@anl.gov
Holt, Roy Emeritus holt@anl.gov
Jackson, Harold Argonne Associate hal@anl.gov
Janssens, Robert Senior Physicist janssens@anl.gov
Jiang, Cheng-Lie Argonne Associate cjiang@anl.gov
Johnston, Sereres Postdoctoral Appointee sjohnston@anl.gov
Jerry Nolen, Jr. Jr., Jerry Nolen, Argonne Distinguished Fellow nolen@anl.gov
Kay, Benjamin Physicist kay@anl.gov
Kedzie, Mark Engineering Specialist Sr. mkedzie@anl.gov
Kelly, Michael Accelerator Physicist, Group Leader mkelly@anl.gov
Khoo, Teng Lek Argonne Associate khoo@anl.gov
Kim, Sanghoon Assistant Physicist-Accelerator Physicist shkim121@anl.gov
Klimes, Jeffrey Argonne Associate jklimes@anl.gov
Kondev, Filip Principal Physicist kondev@anl.gov
Krupa, Anthony Atlas Lead Operator krupa@anl.gov
Kuvin, Sean Resident Associate kuvin@anl.gov
Lauritsen, Torben Physicist, Science Software and Data-Aquisition Developer torben@anl.gov
Lee, Tsung-Shung Harry Emeritus tshlee@anl.gov
Levand, Anthony Principal Mechanical Engineer levand@anl.gov
Lovato, Alessandro Assistant Physicist - Theorist lovato@anl.gov
Lu, Zheng-Tian Senior Physicist lu@anl.gov
Luo, Yong (John) Electrical/Electronics Engineer yluo@anl.gov
Mattillion, Andrew (AJ) Accelerator Operations Support 2 b243931@anl.gov
McNeel, Daniel Graduate Research mcneel@anl.gov
Medeiros, Michelle Mesquita de Postdoctoral Appointee demedeiros@anl.gov
Mezrag, Cédric Argonne Scholar - Distinguished Fellow cmezrag@anl.gov
Micklich, Brad Senior Physicist-Radiation Physicist bjmicklich@anl.gov
Miller, Kim Administrative Assistant kmmiller@anl.gov
Peter Mueller Mueller, Peter Physicist – Experimentalist pmueller@anl.gov
Mullen, Thomas QESH Engineer tpmullen@anl.gov
Brahim Mustapha Mustapha, Brahim Accelerator Physicist brahim@anl.gov
Bruce Nardi Nardi, Bruce Engineering Specialist nardi@anl.gov
Nelson, James Assistant Division Director jnelson@anl.gov
Thomas O'Connor O'Connor, Thomas Principal Mechanical Engineer toconnor@anl.gov
Pardo, Richard Senior Accelerator Physicist pardo@anl.gov
Pastore, Nicholas Operations Assistant npastore@anl.gov
Murray Peshkin Peshkin, Murray Emeritus peshkin@anl.gov
Christopher Peters Peters, Christopher Engineering Specialist – Control Systems cepeters@anl.gov
Piarulli, Maria Postdoctoral Appointee mpiarulli@anl.gov
Steven Pieper Pieper, Steven Argonne Associate spieper@anl.gov
Potterveld, David Engineering Physicist potterveld@anl.gov
Maria Power Power, Maria Principal Engineer – Accelerator Controls Systems mpower@anl.gov
Rehm, Ernst Argonne Associate rehm@anl.gov
Thomas Reid Reid, Thomas Engineering Specialist treid@anl.gov
Reimer, Paul Physicist-Experimental reimer@anl.gov
Repond, Jose Physicist repond@anl.gov
Riordan, Seamus Assistant Physicist-Experimentalist sriordan@anl.gov
Roberts, Craig Senior Physicist cdroberts@anl.gov
John Rohrer Rohrer, John Engineering Specialist rohrer@anl.gov
Daniel Santiago-Gonzalez Santiago-Gonzalez, Daniel Resident Associate dasago@anl.gov
Guy Savard Savard, Guy ATLAS Director savard@anl.gov
Schiffer, John Emeritus schiffer@anl.gov
Robert Scott Scott, Robert Physics Specialist rscott@anl.gov
Dariusz Seweryniak Seweryniak, Dariusz Physicist – Experimental seweryniak@anl.gov
Sharamentov, Sergey Group Leader ATLAS Electronics, Principal Engineer sharamentov@anl.gov
Shi, Chao Postdoctoral Appointee cshi@anl.gov
Jeongseog Song Song, Jeongseog Postdoctoral Appointee songj@anl.gov
Specht, James Argonne Associate jrspecht@anl.gov
Su, Yifan Research Aide Technical - Junior suy@anl.gov
Swanson, Eric Accelerator Operations Support 2 swansone@anl.gov
Talwar, Rashi Postdoctoral Appointee rtalwar@anl.gov
Teh, Kenneth Data Acquisition Physicist teh@anl.gov
Colleen Tobolic Tobolic, Colleen Administrative Secretary tobolic@anl.gov
Vondrasek, Richard Principal Engineer, Ion Source vondrasek@anl.gov
Weber, Loren Scientific Assistant lweber@anl.gov
Barbara Weller Weller, Barbara Administrative Secretary bweller@anl.gov
Wilt, Philip Engineering Specialist pwilt@anl.gov
Robert Wiringa Wiringa, Robert Argonne Distinguished Fellow, Group Leader wiringa@anl.gov
Wu, Jin Postdoctoral Appointee wuj@anl.gov
Ye, Zhihong Postdoctoral Appointee yez@anl.gov
Zabransky, Bruce Engineer bjzabransky@anl.gov
Zappala, Jake Postdoctoral Appointee jzappala@anl.gov
Zhao, Pengwei Postdoctoral Appointee pzhao@anl.gov
Wei Zhou Zhou, Wei Assistant Division Director wzhou@anl.gov
Shaofei Zhu Zhu, Shaofei Physicist – ATLAS User Liaison zhu@anl.gov