Argonne National Laboratory

Current Postdoctoral Researchers

Abdelhalim Amer

Abdelhalim Amer (Halim) is part of the Programming Models and Runtime Systems group at Argonne.

Abelardo Ramirez-Hernandez

His research is focused on the statistical physics of soft condensed matter, with particular emphasis on self- and directed assembly of block copolymers and the rheology of these materials.

Adam Tornheim
Aleksandr (Alex) Fridlyand

My research is primarily focused on studying the autoignition behavior of conventional and future transportation fuels.

Alexander Landera
Alexey Galda

Alexey received a Ph.D. specializing in theoretical condensed matter physics from the University of Birmingham (UK).

Ambica Koushik Pegallapati

Ambica received her PhD in Environmental Engineering from New Mexico State University (NMSU).

Amy N. Bender
Ananya Sen
Anthony P. Austin

Anthony Austin is the newest Wilkinson Fellow in Argonne's Mathematics and Computer Science Division. He received his D. Phil. in mathematics from the University of Oxford. His background is in numerical analysis and computational mathematics.