Argonne National Laboratory

Argonne Researchers

Name Title Topics Organization
Christopher Johnson Chemist, Group Leader Chemical Sciences and Engineering
Christopher Knight Computational Scientist/Team Lead Supercomputing & high-performance computing Argonne Leadership Computing Facility
Christopher L. Marshall Senior Research Chemist Catalysis & energy conversion Chemical Sciences and Engineering
Christopher William Marshall Argonne Scholar Environmental science & technology Biosciences
Claude Reed Claude Reed Mechanical Engineer - Nuclear Engineering Nuclear Engineering
Claudio Ugalde Resident Associate Physics
Clotilde Lethiec Joint Appointment Materials Science
Colin Campbell Graduate Research Materials Science
Cong Liu Assistant Chemist Chemical Sciences and Engineering
Craig D. Gerardi Nuclear Engineering